7,291

Downloads

117

Downloads of v 1.1.15

12

Average downloads per day

2017-05-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub IoTHubClient

1.1.15

Microsoft Azure IoTHub Client

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub IoTHubClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.IoTHubClient -Version 1.1.15

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.15 (this version) 117 Monday, May 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.14 110 Friday, April 21, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.13 128 Friday, April 7, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.12 28 Friday, April 7, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.11 27 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.10 138 Friday, March 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.9 110 Friday, March 10, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 127 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 123 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 116 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 70 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 143 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 126 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 160 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 315 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 356 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 66 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 333 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 169 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 228 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 170 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 212 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 141 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 193 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 191 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 204 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 216 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 213 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 178 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 221 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 170 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 169 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 289 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 164 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 140 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 79 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 270 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 73 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 81 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 87 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 95 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 99 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 386 Saturday, September 26, 2015