4,231

Downloads

38

Downloads of v 1.1.9

7

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure IoTHub Serializer

1.1.9

Microsoft Azure IoTHub Serializer

To install Microsoft Azure IoTHub Serializer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.IoTHub.Serializer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.8 90 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.7 78 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6 57 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5 37 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.4 94 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 79 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 91 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 160 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 138 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19-preview-001 41 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 129 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 96 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 105 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 97 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 115 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.13 91 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 112 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 86 Monday, June 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 135 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 115 Monday, May 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 119 Monday, May 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 115 Monday, April 25, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 129 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.4 122 Monday, March 28, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 115 Monday, March 14, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 191 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 128 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 60 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-011 105 Friday, January 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-010 64 Friday, December 18, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-009 235 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-008 55 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-007 64 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-006 74 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-005 63 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-004 78 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview-003 314 Saturday, September 26, 2015