14,642

Downloads

533

Downloads of v 3.0.0

18

Average downloads per day

2016-09-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library

3.0.0

Provides management capabilities for Azure Batch service accounts.

To install Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.Management.Batch

Release Notes

See https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-net/blob/AutoRest/src/ResourceManagement/Batch/changelog.md for release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 2.1.0 116 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.0 912 Saturday, May 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.6.0 404 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.5.0 4,639 Friday, October 23, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.4.0 2,589 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.2-preview 340 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.1-preview 69 Friday, January 30, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.0-preview 3,253 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.2.0-preview 59 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6-preview 487 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5-preview 259 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3-preview 321 Monday, November 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2-preview 661 Tuesday, October 28, 2014