12,733

Downloads

712

Downloads of v 2.0.0

19

Average downloads per day

2016-05-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library

2.0.0

Provides management capabilities for Azure Batch service accounts.

To install Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.Management.Batch

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Release Notes

"This library is now generated by the AutoRest tool [https://github.com/Azure/autorest]. This library targets API version 2015-12-01.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.6.0 186 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.5.0 4,008 Friday, October 23, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.4.0 2,528 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.2-preview 323 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.1-preview 47 Friday, January 30, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.0-preview 3,226 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.2.0-preview 45 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6-preview 470 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5-preview 243 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3-preview 306 Monday, November 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2-preview 639 Tuesday, October 28, 2014