15,259

Downloads

728

Downloads of v 3.0.0

17

Average downloads per day

2016-09-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library

3.0.0

Provides management capabilities for Azure Batch service accounts.

To install Microsoft Azure Batch Management Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.Management.Batch

Release Notes

See https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-net/blob/AutoRest/src/ResourceManagement/Batch/changelog.md for release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 2.1.0 127 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.0 951 Saturday, May 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.6.0 461 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.5.0 4,830 Friday, October 23, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.4.0 2,625 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.2-preview 355 Monday, February 9, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.1-preview 81 Friday, January 30, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.3.0-preview 3,262 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.2.0-preview 69 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.6-preview 496 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.5-preview 272 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3-preview 331 Monday, November 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2-preview 671 Tuesday, October 28, 2014