3,588

Downloads

40

Downloads of v 1.0.29

8

Average downloads per day

2017-03-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure uAMQP

1.0.29

Microsoft Azure uAMQP library

To install Microsoft Azure uAMQP, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.uamqp

Release Notes

Updated reference to shared utility nuget

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corp

Copyright

Copyright 2016

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.28 83 Friday, February 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.27 57 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.26 44 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.25 40 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.24 92 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.23 84 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.22 100 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.20 310 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.20-preview-001 38 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.19 228 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.18 145 Friday, August 26, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.17 126 Monday, August 15, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.16 55 Friday, August 12, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.15 180 Friday, July 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.14 91 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.11 140 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.10 165 Friday, June 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.9 165 Monday, June 6, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.8 174 Friday, May 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.7 145 Saturday, May 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.6 126 Saturday, April 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.5 162 Saturday, April 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 133 Saturday, March 26, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 293 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 101 Tuesday, February 9, 2016