3,621,576

Downloads

106,074

Downloads of v 1.3.2

3,519

Average downloads per day

2016-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp

1.3.2

.NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn") support for C#, Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp.dll.

Supported Platforms:

- .NET Framework 4.5

- Windows 8

- Portable Class Libraries

To install Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp -Version 1.3.2

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc2 1,612 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc 42,952 Friday, November 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta5 2,348 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta4 758 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta3 228,548 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta1 9,753 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.1 4,856 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.0 175,569 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.0-beta1-20160429-01 1,621,438 Monday, May 16, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.2 32,791 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.1 32,672 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0 6,603 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-rc 2,148 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160202-02 71,831 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160108-01 10,200 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.1 248,825 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0 22,806 Monday, November 30, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-rc1-20151109-01 347,879 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-rc1 1,659 Monday, October 19, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-beta1-20150928-02 40,853 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-beta1-20150812-01 44,351 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-beta1 626 Friday, October 9, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.1 4,669 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0 259,916 Monday, July 13, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0-rc3 41,498 Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0-rc2 64,558 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0-rc1 75,560 Saturday, February 14, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0-beta2 38,634 Friday, January 16, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.0.0-beta1-20141031-01 36,074 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Microsoft.CodeAna... 0.7.4091001-beta 4,620 Monday, September 29, 2014
Microsoft.CodeAna... 0.7.4080704-beta 10,332 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.CodeAna... 0.7.4052301-beta 14,926 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Microsoft.CodeAna... 0.6.4033103-beta 6,252 Tuesday, April 1, 2014