8,343

Downloads

2,576

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for the Map/Reduce functionality of Hadoop Streaming.

To install Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.MapReduce

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5126.27960 52 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5067.18993 1212 Friday, November 15 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5051.19776 262 Wednesday, October 30 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.9.4951.25594 1666 Tuesday, July 23 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.9.4925.22540 472 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.8.4903.27316 169 Saturday, June 15 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.7.4878.32278 336 Saturday, May 11 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.6.4868.20960 123 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.5.4836.27711 266 Friday, March 29 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.4.4832.30717 66 Wednesday, March 27 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.4.4825.30748 109 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.1.0-prerelease 281 Monday, November 19 2012