9,359

Downloads

3,357

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for the Map/Reduce functionality of Hadoop Streaming.

To install Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.MapReduce

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5126.27960 65 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5067.18993 1234 Friday, November 15 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.12.5051.19776 274 Wednesday, October 30 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.9.4951.25594 1687 Tuesday, July 23 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.9.4925.22540 485 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.8.4903.27316 184 Saturday, June 15 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.7.4878.32278 348 Saturday, May 11 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.6.4868.20960 139 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.5.4836.27711 283 Friday, March 29 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.4.4832.30717 76 Wednesday, March 27 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.4.4825.30748 119 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Microsoft .NET Map Reduce API For Hadoop 0.1.0-prerelease 290 Monday, November 19 2012