15,943

Downloads

4,492

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for WebClient

To install Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.WebClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5126.27960 1,478 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5067.18993 1,994 Friday, November 15, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5051.19776 238 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4951.25594 1,509 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4925.22540 4,516 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.8.4903.27316 301 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.7.4878.32278 287 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.6.4868.20960 230 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.5.4836.27711 222 Friday, March 29, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4832.30717 339 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.30748 170 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.25913 100 Monday, March 18, 2013