14,759

Downloads

3,599

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for WebClient

To install Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.WebClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5126.27960 1466 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5067.18993 1943 Friday, November 15 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5051.19776 226 Wednesday, October 30 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4951.25594 1433 Tuesday, July 23 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4925.22540 4504 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.8.4903.27316 261 Saturday, June 15 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.7.4878.32278 275 Saturday, May 11 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.6.4868.20960 217 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.5.4836.27711 207 Friday, March 29 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4832.30717 325 Wednesday, March 27 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.30748 158 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.25913 88 Monday, March 18 2013