17,329

Downloads

5,646

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

14

Average downloads per day

2014-01-14

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for WebClient

To install Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.WebClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5126.27960 1,499 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5067.18993 2,015 Friday, November 15, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.12.5051.19776 253 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4951.25594 1,590 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.9.4925.22540 4,528 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.8.4903.27316 312 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.7.4878.32278 298 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.6.4868.20960 241 Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.5.4836.27711 236 Friday, March 29, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4832.30717 350 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.30748 180 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Microsoft .NET... 0.4.4825.25913 109 Monday, March 18, 2013