12,221

Downloads

1,875

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for WebClient

To install Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.WebClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5126.27960 1435 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5067.18993 1776 Friday, November 15 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5051.19776 194 Wednesday, October 30 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.9.4951.25594 1237 Tuesday, July 23 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.9.4925.22540 4472 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.8.4903.27316 147 Saturday, June 15 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.7.4878.32278 242 Saturday, May 11 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.6.4868.20960 173 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.5.4836.27711 172 Friday, March 29 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4832.30717 283 Wednesday, March 27 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4825.30748 126 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4825.25913 56 Monday, March 18 2013