13,859

Downloads

2,973

Downloads of v 0.12.5126.42915

2014-01-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient

0.12.5126.42915

Provides a .NET API for WebClient

To install Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Hadoop.WebClient

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5126.27960 1459 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5067.18993 1863 Friday, November 15 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.12.5051.19776 219 Wednesday, October 30 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.9.4951.25594 1371 Tuesday, July 23 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.9.4925.22540 4495 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.8.4903.27316 223 Saturday, June 15 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.7.4878.32278 264 Saturday, May 11 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.6.4868.20960 203 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.5.4836.27711 198 Friday, March 29 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4832.30717 313 Wednesday, March 27 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4825.30748 148 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Microsoft .NET API For Hadoop WebClient 0.4.4825.25913 78 Monday, March 18 2013