9,398,690

Downloads

164,681

Downloads of v 1.1.2

10,890

Average downloads per day

2017-05-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers

1.1.2

HTTP header parser implementations.

To install Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers -Version 1.1.2

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Net... 2.0.0-preview1-final 14,725 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Microsoft.Net... 1.1.2 (this version) 164,681 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Microsoft.Net... 1.1.1 293,651 Monday, March 6, 2017
Microsoft.Net... 1.1.0 924,594 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.1.0-preview1-final 51,864 Monday, October 24, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.3 42,849 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.2 54,113 Monday, March 6, 2017
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.1 2,371,807 Monday, December 12, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0 2,487,068 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-rc2-final 1,713,922 Monday, May 16, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-rc1-final 504,891 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta8 375,551 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta7 138,255 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta6 83,607 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta5 48,639 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta4 52,190 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta3 76,283 Friday, February 13, 2015