113,206

Downloads

31,771

Downloads of v 3.0.0

2014-08-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Cors

3.0.0

This package contains the components to enable Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) in OWIN middleware.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Cors, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Cors

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc2 825 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc1 167 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-beta1 1335 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-alpha1 278 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0 47893 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0-rc1 351 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.2 20122 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.1 6216 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0 2532 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0-rc1 1716 Friday, August 23 2013