987,177

Downloads

638,393

Downloads of v 3.0.1

921

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Cors

3.0.1

This package contains the components to enable Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) in OWIN middleware.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Cors, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Cors

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0 192,761 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc2 1,233 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc1 267 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-beta1 3,599 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-alpha1 367 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0 108,731 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0-rc1 447 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.2 25,883 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.1 9,896 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0 3,700 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0-rc1 1,898 Friday, August 23, 2013