339,193

Downloads

107,545

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2015-02-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Cors

3.0.1

This package contains the components to enable Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) in OWIN middleware.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Cors, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Cors

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0 115774 Wednesday, August 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc2 1004 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc1 207 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-beta1 1795 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-alpha1 316 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0 76098 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0-rc1 392 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.2 23626 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.1 7663 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0 2990 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0-rc1 1783 Friday, August 23 2013