100,982

Downloads

22,896

Downloads of v 3.0.0

2014-08-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Cors

3.0.0

This package contains the components to enable Cross-Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) in OWIN middleware.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Cors, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Cors

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc2 790 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-rc1 161 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-beta1 1293 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 3.0.0-alpha1 272 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0 45275 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.1.0-rc1 343 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.2 19847 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.1 5917 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0 2484 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Cors 2.0.0-rc1 1704 Friday, August 23 2013