399,230

Downloads

256,100

Downloads of v 3.0.1

371

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 75,734 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 578 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 406 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,370 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 179 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 59,673 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 119 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,265 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 268 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 3,538 Thursday, October 17, 2013