500,819

Downloads

345,990

Downloads of v 3.0.1

435

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 85,521 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 620 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 434 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,403 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 203 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 60,966 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 134 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,286 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 280 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 3,982 Thursday, October 17, 2013