185,108

Downloads

84,568

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2015-02-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 47,090 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 538 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 282 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,335 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 158 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 47,051 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 87 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,131 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 233 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 2,635 Thursday, October 17, 2013