543,447

Downloads

384,116

Downloads of v 3.0.1

455

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 89,447 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 667 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 445 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,411 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 210 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 61,358 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 143 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,299 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 289 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 4,062 Thursday, October 17, 2013