274,107

Downloads

153,324

Downloads of v 3.0.1

288

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 59,463 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 547 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 306 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,351 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 165 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 54,188 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 103 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,235 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 244 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 3,181 Thursday, October 17, 2013