331,921

Downloads

199,165

Downloads of v 3.0.1

328

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to use Microsoft's technology for authentication.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.ActiveDirectory

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 67,653 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 556 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 320 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 1,358 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 169 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 57,718 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 108 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 1,245 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 252 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 3,377 Thursday, October 17, 2013