2,164,244

Downloads

847,856

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2,024

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to support Facebook's OAuth 2.0 authentication workflow.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 463,605 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 1,186 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 365 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 4,910 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 2,021 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 428,730 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 745 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 48,730 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 11,850 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 330,598 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 5,382 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 12,270 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 5,996 Wednesday, June 26, 2013