3,132,092

Downloads

1,542,468

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2,489

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to support Facebook's OAuth 2.0 authentication workflow.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 570,640 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 1,243 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 407 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 5,015 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 2,062 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 491,591 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 785 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 52,328 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 12,944 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 424,906 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 7,734 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 13,613 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 6,356 Wednesday, June 26, 2013