2,615,700

Downloads

1,163,481

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2,252

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

3.0.1

Middleware that enables an application to support Facebook's OAuth 2.0 authentication workflow.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Facebook

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 516,976 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 1,220 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 383 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 4,958 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 2,039 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 460,507 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 761 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 50,649 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 12,366 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 376,678 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 6,580 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 12,923 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 6,179 Wednesday, June 26, 2013