1,662,768

Downloads

514,475

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2015-02-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

3.0.1

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 403,089 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 1,329 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 360 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 5,111 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 1,947 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 383,228 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 798 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 47,964 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 11,091 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 270,923 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 5,373 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 11,444 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 5,636 Wednesday, June 26, 2013