285,378

Downloads

7,484

Downloads of v 3.0.0

2014-08-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

3.0.0

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc2 923 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc1 279 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-beta1 4060 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-alpha1 1768 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0 120395 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0-rc1 719 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.2 33403 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.1 7511 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0 95335 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0-rc1 4260 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta2 5645 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta1 3596 Wednesday, June 26 2013