281,904

Downloads

6,207

Downloads of v 3.0.0

2014-08-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

3.0.0

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc2 917 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc1 278 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-beta1 4051 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-alpha1 1768 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0 119131 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0-rc1 719 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.2 33319 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.1 7492 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0 94570 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0-rc1 4256 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta2 5623 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta1 3573 Wednesday, June 26 2013