246,076

Downloads

100,648

Downloads of v 2.1.0

2014-01-21

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

2.1.0

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google -Version 2.1.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc2 438 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc1 270 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-beta1 3668 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-alpha1 1748 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0-rc1 718 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.2 32387 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.1 7322 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0 85949 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0-rc1 4205 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta2 5293 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta1 3430 Wednesday, June 26 2013