370,157

Downloads

37,754

Downloads of v 3.0.0

2014-08-20

Last published

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

3.0.0

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc2 1011 Thursday, July 10 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-rc1 296 Wednesday, July 02 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-beta1 4373 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 3.0.0-alpha1 1790 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0 154145 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.1.0-rc1 723 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.2 35370 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.1 7856 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0 112264 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 2.0.0-rc1 4405 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta2 6300 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google 1.1.0-beta1 3870 Wednesday, June 26 2013