2,793,124

Downloads

1,285,585

Downloads of v 3.0.1

2,351

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

3.0.1

Contains middlewares to support Google's OpenId and OAuth 2.0 authentication workflows.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Security.Google

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 547,241 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 1,484 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 530 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 5,280 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 2,001 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 469,083 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 841 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 52,342 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 12,503 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 389,568 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 7,428 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 13,046 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 6,192 Wednesday, June 26, 2013