17,916

Downloads

6,487

Downloads of v 2.0.0

2014-09-16

Last published

Microsoft Azure Management Libraries

2.0.0

This set of packages open up a rich surface area of Microsoft Azure services, giving you the power to automate, deploy, and test cloud infrastructure with ease. These services support:

- Microsoft Azure Virtual Machines

- Hosted Services

- Infrastructure Services

- Scheduler

- Storage Accounts

- Subscription information

- Networks

- Web Sites

- SQL Databases

Management operations require the X509Certificate2 type that is not present in the Portable Class Library API surface area. The Common.NetFramework library exposes this functionality. Microsoft Azure Active Directory integration is enabled for token-based authentication and requires a Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory package.

To install Microsoft Azure Management Libraries, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Libraries

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.2.0 787 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.1.0 483 Friday, August 08 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.3 2044 Wednesday, May 28 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.2 498 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.1 1063 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.0 343 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.7-preview 394 Thursday, March 13 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.6-preview 1419 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.5-preview 1687 Friday, January 03 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.4-preview 434 Monday, December 16 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.3-preview 545 Wednesday, December 11 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.2-preview 1003 Friday, November 22 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.1-preview 419 Monday, November 04 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.0-preview 310 Tuesday, October 22 2013