52,826

Downloads

38,908

Downloads of v 2.0.0

55

Average downloads per day

2014-09-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Microsoft Azure Management Libraries

2.0.0

This set of packages open up a rich surface area of Microsoft Azure services, giving you the power to automate, deploy, and test cloud infrastructure with ease. These services support:

- Microsoft Azure Virtual Machines

- Hosted Services

- Infrastructure Services

- Scheduler

- Storage Accounts

- Subscription information

- Networks

- Web Sites

- SQL Databases

Management operations require the X509Certificate2 type that is not present in the Portable Class Library API surface area. The Common.NetFramework library exposes this functionality. Microsoft Azure Active Directory integration is enabled for token-based authentication and requires a Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory package.

To install Microsoft Azure Management Libraries, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Libraries

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.2.0 1,096 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 604 Friday, August 8, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 2,336 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 785 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 1,321 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 443 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.7-preview 665 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.6-preview 1,647 Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.5-preview 1,783 Friday, January 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.4-preview 479 Monday, December 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.3-preview 830 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.2-preview 1,059 Friday, November 22, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.1-preview 518 Monday, November 4, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.0-preview 352 Tuesday, October 22, 2013