7,828

Downloads

1,061

Downloads of v 1.0.3

2014-05-28

Last published

Microsoft Azure Management Libraries

1.0.3

This set of packages open up a rich surface area of Microsoft Azure services, giving you the power to automate, deploy, and test cloud infrastructure with ease. These services support:

- Microsoft Azure Virtual Machines

- Hosted Services

- Infrastructure services

- Scheduler

- Storage Accounts

- Subscription information

- Networks

- Web Sites

Using the full .NET Framework is recommended during preview.

Management operations require the X509Certificate2 type that is not present in the Portable Class Library API surface area. The Common.NetFramework library exposes this functionality. Looking to the future, we are enabling PCL early: Microsoft Azure Active Directory integration enables token-based authentication. Coupled with appropriate platform-specific libraries, in the future more platforms will light up with support for managing Microsoft Azure services.

To install Microsoft Azure Management Libraries, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Libraries

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.2 422 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.1 889 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Microsoft Azure Management Libraries 1.0.0 203 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.7-preview 252 Thursday, March 13 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.6-preview 1148 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.5-preview 1613 Friday, January 03 2014
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.4-preview 407 Monday, December 16 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.3-preview 389 Wednesday, December 11 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.2-preview 839 Friday, November 22 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.1-preview 322 Monday, November 04 2013
Windows Azure Management Libraries 0.9.0-preview 283 Tuesday, October 22 2013