25,964

Downloads

13,481

Downloads of v 2.0.0

2014-09-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Microsoft Azure Management Libraries

2.0.0

This set of packages open up a rich surface area of Microsoft Azure services, giving you the power to automate, deploy, and test cloud infrastructure with ease. These services support:

- Microsoft Azure Virtual Machines

- Hosted Services

- Infrastructure Services

- Scheduler

- Storage Accounts

- Subscription information

- Networks

- Web Sites

- SQL Databases

Management operations require the X509Certificate2 type that is not present in the Portable Class Library API surface area. The Common.NetFramework library exposes this functionality. Microsoft Azure Active Directory integration is enabled for token-based authentication and requires a Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory package.

To install Microsoft Azure Management Libraries, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Libraries

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.2.0 843 Tuesday, August 26 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 514 Friday, August 08 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.3 2203 Wednesday, May 28 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2 584 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 1137 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 405 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.7-preview 482 Thursday, March 13 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.6-preview 1559 Wednesday, January 22 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.5-preview 1721 Friday, January 03 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.4-preview 453 Monday, December 16 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.3-preview 765 Wednesday, December 11 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.2-preview 1024 Friday, November 22 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.1-preview 470 Monday, November 04 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.0-preview 323 Tuesday, October 22 2013