823,965

Downloads

11,740

Downloads of v 2.4.2

390

Average downloads per day

2017-02-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MongoDB.Driver

2.4.2

Official .NET driver for MongoDB.

To install MongoDB.Driver, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MongoDB.Driver

Owners

Authors

MongoDB, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MongoDB.Driver 2.4.1 26,739 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
MongoDB.Driver 2.4.0 31,086 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.4.0-beta1 5,163 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0 90,513 Friday, September 23, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0-rc1 9,327 Monday, August 29, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0-beta1 4,857 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.4 126,257 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.3 164,755 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.2 29,901 Friday, January 15, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.1 10,112 Friday, January 8, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0 43,099 Monday, December 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0-rc0 1,304 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.1 30,625 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0 29,579 Monday, October 19, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc1 3,031 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc0 3,025 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.2 1,102 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.1 114,771 Monday, June 8, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0 65,896 Thursday, April 2, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-rc0 10,765 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta4 509 Monday, March 9, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta3 259 Thursday, March 5, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta2 1,187 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta1 1,126 Friday, January 16, 2015