666,721

Downloads

6,073

Downloads of v 2.4.0

326

Average downloads per day

2016-11-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MongoDB.Driver

2.4.0

Official .NET driver for MongoDB.

To install MongoDB.Driver, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MongoDB.Driver

Owners

Authors

MongoDB, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MongoDB.Driver 2.4.0-beta1 4,285 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0 55,000 Friday, September 23, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0-rc1 7,586 Monday, August 29, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.3.0-beta1 4,670 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.4 105,908 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.3 149,733 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.2 27,664 Friday, January 15, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.1 9,512 Friday, January 8, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0 38,737 Monday, December 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0-rc0 1,276 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.1 28,176 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0 28,475 Monday, October 19, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc1 3,004 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc0 2,926 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.2 1,035 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.1 109,972 Monday, June 8, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0 62,344 Thursday, April 2, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-rc0 10,145 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta4 491 Monday, March 9, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta3 243 Thursday, March 5, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta2 1,163 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta1 1,098 Friday, January 16, 2015