430,782

Downloads

36,802

Downloads of v 2.2.4

226

Average downloads per day

2016-05-18

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MongoDB.Driver

2.2.4

Official .NET driver for MongoDB.

To install MongoDB.Driver, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MongoDB.Driver

Owners

Authors

MongoDB, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.3 103,719 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.2 22,837 Friday, January 15, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.1 8,286 Friday, January 8, 2016
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0 29,398 Monday, December 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.2.0-rc0 1,201 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.1 25,345 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0 25,473 Monday, October 19, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc1 2,271 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.1.0-rc0 2,637 Thursday, September 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.2 773 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.1 99,618 Monday, June 8, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0 53,575 Thursday, April 2, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-rc0 8,851 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta4 474 Monday, March 9, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta3 225 Thursday, March 5, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta2 1,132 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
MongoDB.Driver 2.0.0-beta1 1,059 Friday, January 16, 2015