281,246

Downloads

166,136

Downloads of v 1.0.9

122

Average downloads per day

2012-10-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 4,918 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 11,851 Thursday, October 17, 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 14,106 Friday, May 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 41,908 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8,573 Friday, August 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4,364 Monday, August 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 14,716 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2,867 Friday, April 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 926 Thursday, March 24, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1,824 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1,159 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 512 Monday, February 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1,544 Friday, January 28, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 433 Thursday, January 27, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 470 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 843 Thursday, January 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 508 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 798 Friday, January 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 581 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 419 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 423 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 421 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 427 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 519 Tuesday, January 11, 2011