276,424

Downloads

163,224

Downloads of v 1.0.9

121

Average downloads per day

2012-10-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 4,885 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 11,303 Thursday, October 17, 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 14,012 Friday, May 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 40,874 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8,563 Friday, August 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4,354 Monday, August 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 14,675 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2,859 Friday, April 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 903 Thursday, March 24, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1,818 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1,153 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 507 Monday, February 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1,536 Friday, January 28, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 427 Thursday, January 27, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 464 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 837 Thursday, January 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 502 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 791 Friday, January 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 571 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 412 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 414 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 414 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 421 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 505 Tuesday, January 11, 2011