237,202

Downloads

132,282

Downloads of v 1.0.9

117

Average downloads per day

2012-10-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 4,597 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 8,228 Thursday, October 17, 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 13,527 Friday, May 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 38,586 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8,417 Friday, August 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4,235 Monday, August 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 14,329 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2,778 Friday, April 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 803 Thursday, March 24, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1,736 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1,084 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 435 Monday, February 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1,454 Friday, January 28, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 346 Thursday, January 27, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 379 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 746 Thursday, January 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 416 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 696 Friday, January 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 472 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 317 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 320 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 319 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 325 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 375 Tuesday, January 11, 2011