238,455

Downloads

133,044

Downloads of v 1.0.9

117

Average downloads per day

2012-10-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 4,610 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 8,292 Thursday, October 17, 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 13,541 Friday, May 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 38,632 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8,430 Friday, August 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4,241 Monday, August 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 14,343 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2,786 Friday, April 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 810 Thursday, March 24, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1,744 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1,094 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 444 Monday, February 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1,470 Friday, January 28, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 360 Thursday, January 27, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 398 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 768 Thursday, January 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 438 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 720 Friday, January 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 497 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 342 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 347 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 347 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 353 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 404 Tuesday, January 11, 2011