286,965

Downloads

169,358

Downloads of v 1.0.9

123

Average downloads per day

2012-10-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 4,946 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 12,328 Thursday, October 17, 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 14,212 Friday, May 25, 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 43,336 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8,597 Friday, August 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4,381 Monday, August 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 14,755 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2,888 Friday, April 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 970 Thursday, March 24, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1,843 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1,180 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 533 Monday, February 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1,565 Friday, January 28, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 454 Thursday, January 27, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 491 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 864 Thursday, January 20, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 529 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 819 Friday, January 14, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 602 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 440 Thursday, January 13, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 444 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 442 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 448 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 540 Tuesday, January 11, 2011