179,910

Downloads

85,684

Downloads of v 1.0.9

2012-10-08

Last published

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 3229 Tuesday, September 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 4503 Thursday, October 17 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 13026 Friday, May 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 36297 Wednesday, November 02 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8053 Friday, August 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 3873 Monday, August 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 13635 Wednesday, April 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2690 Friday, April 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 713 Thursday, March 24 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1665 Tuesday, March 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1012 Wednesday, February 16 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 369 Monday, February 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1366 Friday, January 28 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 267 Thursday, January 27 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 302 Wednesday, January 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 657 Thursday, January 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 340 Wednesday, January 19 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 618 Friday, January 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 392 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 236 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 244 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 239 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 245 Tuesday, January 11 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 255 Tuesday, January 11 2011