176,153

Downloads

83,495

Downloads of v 1.0.9

2012-10-08

Last published

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 3046 Tuesday, September 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 4006 Thursday, October 17 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 12993 Friday, May 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 36197 Wednesday, November 02 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8026 Friday, August 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 3836 Monday, August 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 13585 Wednesday, April 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2679 Friday, April 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 703 Thursday, March 24 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1630 Tuesday, March 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 976 Wednesday, February 16 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 333 Monday, February 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1324 Friday, January 28 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 225 Thursday, January 27 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 260 Wednesday, January 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 614 Thursday, January 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 297 Wednesday, January 19 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 575 Friday, January 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 349 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 193 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 201 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 196 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 202 Tuesday, January 11 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 212 Tuesday, January 11 2011