138,020

Downloads

54,148

Downloads of v 1.0.9

2012-10-08

Last published

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 2392 Tuesday, September 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 947 Thursday, October 17 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 12558 Friday, May 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 33971 Wednesday, November 02 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 7643 Friday, August 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 3474 Monday, August 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 12890 Wednesday, April 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2581 Friday, April 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 646 Thursday, March 24 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1574 Tuesday, March 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 926 Wednesday, February 16 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 284 Monday, February 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1265 Friday, January 28 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 175 Thursday, January 27 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 210 Wednesday, January 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 551 Thursday, January 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 242 Wednesday, January 19 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 518 Friday, January 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 291 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 140 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 148 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 143 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 147 Tuesday, January 11 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 156 Tuesday, January 11 2011