188,134

Downloads

91,108

Downloads of v 1.0.9

2012-10-08

Last published

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 3808 Tuesday, September 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 5697 Thursday, October 17 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 13113 Friday, May 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 36600 Wednesday, November 02 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8139 Friday, August 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4027 Monday, August 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 13810 Wednesday, April 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2708 Friday, April 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 731 Thursday, March 24 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1678 Tuesday, March 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1025 Wednesday, February 16 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 381 Monday, February 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1384 Friday, January 28 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 279 Thursday, January 27 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 313 Wednesday, January 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 674 Thursday, January 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 351 Wednesday, January 19 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 629 Friday, January 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 404 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 249 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 254 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 251 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 255 Tuesday, January 11 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 266 Tuesday, January 11 2011