190,806

Downloads

92,991

Downloads of v 1.0.9

2012-10-08

Last published

MvcScaffolding

1.0.9

A fast and customizable way to add controllers, views, and other items to your ASP.NET MVC application

To install MvcScaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package MvcScaffolding

Owners

Authors

Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8 3978 Tuesday, September 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.8-vs2013 6066 Thursday, October 17 2013
MvcScaffolding 1.0.7 13149 Friday, May 25 2012
MvcScaffolding 1.0.6 36686 Wednesday, November 02 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.4 8180 Friday, August 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.2 4053 Monday, August 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 1.0.0 13844 Wednesday, April 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.9 2715 Friday, April 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.8 732 Thursday, March 24 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.7 1680 Tuesday, March 01 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.6 1026 Wednesday, February 16 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.5 382 Monday, February 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.4 1386 Friday, January 28 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.3 280 Thursday, January 27 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.2 314 Wednesday, January 26 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.1 676 Thursday, January 20 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.9.0 352 Wednesday, January 19 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.7 630 Friday, January 14 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.5 405 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.4 250 Thursday, January 13 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.3 255 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.2 252 Wednesday, January 12 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.1 256 Tuesday, January 11 2011
MvcScaffolding 0.8.0 268 Tuesday, January 11 2011