2,722

Downloads

925

Downloads of v 1.3.0

2012-09-28

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Naresh Scaler

1.3.0

Naresh Scaler provides a simple framework to run your Selenium C# WebDriver integration tests automatically using Firefox, Chrome and IE. Just install it into an empty C# class library, and look at the sample class provided to see how it works. Named in honour of Huzutech's QA maestro Naresh Deekonda - the man who required Selenium to scale :-)

To install Naresh Scaler, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NareshScaler

Release Notes

Update ChromeDriver 23, IE Driver 2.25.3 and fix a bunch of logging bugs

Owners

Authors

Iain Hunter

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Naresh Scaler 1.2.1 134 Wednesday, August 29 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.2.0.1 62 Thursday, August 23 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.2.0 58 Monday, August 20 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.1.0.2 46 Monday, August 20 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.1.0.1 71 Thursday, August 09 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.24 110 Monday, July 09 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.23 88 Wednesday, June 20 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.21 69 Tuesday, June 12 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.18 139 Saturday, April 21 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.15 53 Saturday, April 21 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.13 91 Thursday, March 29 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.8 61 Friday, March 23 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0.5 57 Thursday, March 22 2012
Naresh Scaler 1.0.0 51 Thursday, March 22 2012