6,177

Downloads

113

Downloads of v 1.2.6

2011-05-03

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.2.6

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.2.6

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

    • NUnit (≥ 2.5.9.10348)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 186 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 84 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 83 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 80 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 77 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 81 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 205 Tuesday, July 31 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 351 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 86 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 85 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 88 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 112 Friday, February 10 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 98 Monday, February 06 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 92 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 87 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 86 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 94 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 92 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 92 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 96 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 88 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 110 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 87 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 105 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 86 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 83 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 87 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 85 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 378 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 102 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 160 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 112 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 114 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 113 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 (this version) 113 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 112 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 114 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 114 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 115 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 128 Wednesday, April 27 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 164 Thursday, March 31 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 223 Tuesday, March 01 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 189 Friday, February 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 137 Tuesday, October 04 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 272 Monday, February 14 2011