5,109

Downloads

397

Downloads of v 3.1.8

4

Average downloads per day

2016-03-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Nelibur

3.1.8

Nelibur is a message based web service framework on the pure WCF.

Nelibur simplifies creating high-performance and message based web services and you certainly have all the power of the WCF

To install Nelibur, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Nelibur

Release Notes

+ SoapServiceClient(Binding binding, string endPointAddress)

Thanks to: pushrbx

Owners

Authors

Sergey Morenko

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Nelibur 3.1.6 515 Friday, June 26, 2015
Nelibur 3.1.4 150 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Nelibur 3.1.2 188 Saturday, February 28, 2015
Nelibur 3.1.0 182 Saturday, December 20, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.3-beta5 671 Saturday, November 8, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.3-beta2 1,466 Friday, October 31, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.3-beta1 117 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.2 403 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.1-beta2 381 Saturday, May 10, 2014
Nelibur 3.0.1-beta1 143 Friday, April 25, 2014
Nelibur 2.0.3 190 Saturday, March 29, 2014
Nelibur 1.0.61-beta3 96 Sunday, March 23, 2014
Nelibur 1.0.61-beta2 113 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Nelibur 1.0.61-beta1 97 Saturday, February 1, 2014