1,252

Downloads

15

Downloads of v 1.3.5442.26596

2014-11-25

Last published

NinjaNye.SearchExtensions

1.3.5442.26596

A collection of extension methods to IQueryable and IEnumerable that enable easy searching and ranking

To install NinjaNye.SearchExtensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NinjaNye.SearchExtensions

Release Notes

NinjaNye.SearchExtensions library. Version 1.3 includes new Levenshtein Distance functionality plus extended string search capability

Owners

Authors

John Nye

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 1.2.5422.24040 256 Wednesday, November 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 1.2.5422.16576 233 Wednesday, November 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 1.1.5407.24264 47 Tuesday, October 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 1.0.5395.16422 63 Thursday, October 09 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.6.5193.24776 191 Friday, March 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.5.5177.27576 52 Wednesday, March 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.3.5151.18033 62 Friday, February 07 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.3.5135.18099 41 Wednesday, January 22 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.3.5134.23812 36 Tuesday, January 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.3.5134.23721 33 Tuesday, January 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.2.5130.16514 36 Friday, January 17 2014
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.1.5050.16271 95 Wednesday, October 30 2013
NinjaNye.SearchExtensions 0.1.5050.16268 37 Tuesday, October 29 2013