2,376

Downloads

339

Downloads of v 1.5.5534.18628

2015-02-25

Last published

NinjaNye.SearchExtensions

1.5.5534.18628

A collection of extension methods to IQueryable and IEnumerable that enable easy searching and ranking. Searches can be performed against multiple properties and support a wide range of types

To install NinjaNye.SearchExtensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NinjaNye.SearchExtensions

Release Notes

NinjaNye.SearchExtensions library. Version 1.5 allows for multiple property searching against any struct type

Owners

Authors

John Nye

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.5.5530.18650 77 Saturday, February 21 2015
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.4.5498.15595 57 Sunday, February 01 2015
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.4.5486.43014 132 Thursday, January 08 2015
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.3.5442.26596 103 Tuesday, November 25 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.2.5422.24040 284 Wednesday, November 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.2.5422.16576 260 Wednesday, November 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.1.5407.24264 77 Tuesday, October 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 1.0.5395.16422 121 Thursday, October 09 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.6.5193.24776 236 Friday, March 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.5.5177.27576 76 Wednesday, March 05 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.3.5151.18033 85 Friday, February 07 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.3.5135.18099 65 Wednesday, January 22 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.3.5134.23812 60 Tuesday, January 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.3.5134.23721 56 Tuesday, January 21 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.2.5130.16514 61 Friday, January 17 2014
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.1.5050.16271 132 Wednesday, October 30 2013
NinjaNye.SearchEx... 0.1.5050.16268 64 Tuesday, October 29 2013