3,922

Downloads

221

Downloads of v 0.1.0

2

Average downloads per day

2012-04-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-2.1

NinjaTurtles

0.1.0

Mutation testing library for .NET

To install NinjaTurtles, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NinjaTurtles -Version 0.1.0

Release Notes

Early alpha release of NinjaTurtles.

Owners

Authors

NinjaTurtles

Copyright

Copyright (C) 2012 David Musgrove

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NinjaTurtles 0.8.1.1 629 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
NinjaTurtles 0.8.0.2 935 Tuesday, August 28, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.8.0.1 190 Monday, August 20, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.8.0 215 Thursday, August 16, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.3.0.1 207 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.3.0 209 Thursday, June 28, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.2.0.3 167 Monday, June 25, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.2.0.2 163 Thursday, June 21, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.2.0.1 176 Friday, June 15, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.2.0 228 Friday, June 15, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.1.0.3 225 Thursday, May 3, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.1.0.2 182 Thursday, April 26, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.1.0.1 175 Monday, April 23, 2012
NinjaTurtles 0.1.0 (this version) 221 Thursday, April 19, 2012