4,396

Downloads

1,001

Downloads of v 2.1.0

3

Average downloads per day

2015-11-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

NuGet for MSBuild

2.1.0

Provides MSBuild tasks around the NuGet command-line utility.

To install NuGet for MSBuild, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NuGet.for.MSBuild -Version 2.1.0

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Jeff Winn

Copyright

Copyright (c) Jeff Winn. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuGet for MSBuild 2.1.0 (this version) 1,001 Saturday, November 7, 2015
NuGet for MSBuild 2.0.0 124 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
NuGet for MSBuild 1.4.4 325 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
NuGet for MSBuild 1.4.3 1,372 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.4.2 237 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.4.1 293 Thursday, May 22, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.4.0 224 Friday, April 4, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.3.1 176 Friday, February 7, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.2.0 136 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.1.0 130 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.0.1 136 Monday, January 27, 2014
NuGet for MSBuild 1.0.0 132 Sunday, January 26, 2014