10,078

Downloads

614

Downloads of v 3.1.0

2014-04-07

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Obsolete.Fody

3.1.0

Allows a more expressive use of the ObsoleteAttribute.

To install Obsolete.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Obsolete.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.4 1159 Tuesday, April 01 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.3 18 Tuesday, April 01 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.2 205 Monday, March 03 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.1 468 Monday, December 16 2013
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.0 883 Monday, November 18 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.5.0 387 Tuesday, November 05 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.4.0 48 Monday, November 04 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.3.0 1667 Friday, July 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.2.0 43 Friday, July 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.1.2 52 Sunday, July 07 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.1.1 62 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.0.0 63 Saturday, June 29 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.2 550 Friday, May 17 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.1.1 307 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.1 57 Sunday, March 24 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.0 44 Sunday, March 24 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.3 83 Monday, March 04 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.1 509 Tuesday, February 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.0 67 Monday, February 11 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.2 186 Friday, December 21 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.1 48 Friday, December 21 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.0 223 Monday, December 10 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.3.0 139 Saturday, November 24 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.2.0 994 Tuesday, October 09 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.1.0 92 Saturday, September 29 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.0.0 197 Wednesday, August 15 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.9.0 144 Sunday, July 08 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.8.0 372 Monday, June 04 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.7.0 63 Saturday, June 02 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.6.0 51 Friday, June 01 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.5.0 51 Friday, June 01 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.4.0 70 Thursday, May 31 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.3.0 55 Wednesday, May 30 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.2.0 53 Wednesday, May 30 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.1.0 54 Wednesday, May 30 2012