10,869

Downloads

1,100

Downloads of v 3.1.0

2014-04-07

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Obsolete.Fody

3.1.0

Allows a more expressive use of the ObsoleteAttribute.

To install Obsolete.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Obsolete.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.4 1180 Tuesday, April 01 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.3 23 Tuesday, April 01 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.2 232 Monday, March 03 2014
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.1 478 Monday, December 16 2013
Obsolete.Fody 3.0.0 906 Monday, November 18 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.5.0 395 Tuesday, November 05 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.4.0 53 Monday, November 04 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.3.0 1683 Friday, July 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.2.0 48 Friday, July 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.1.2 57 Sunday, July 07 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.1.1 67 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Obsolete.Fody 2.0.0 68 Saturday, June 29 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.2 564 Friday, May 17 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.1.1 313 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.1 62 Sunday, March 24 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.6.0 49 Sunday, March 24 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.3 88 Monday, March 04 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.1 524 Tuesday, February 12 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.5.0 72 Monday, February 11 2013
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.2 194 Friday, December 21 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.1 53 Friday, December 21 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.4.0 228 Monday, December 10 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.3.0 144 Saturday, November 24 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.2.0 1030 Tuesday, October 09 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.1.0 97 Saturday, September 29 2012
Obsolete.Fody 1.0.0 202 Wednesday, August 15 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.9.0 149 Sunday, July 08 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.8.0 378 Monday, June 04 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.7.0 68 Saturday, June 02 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.6.0 56 Friday, June 01 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.5.0 56 Friday, June 01 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.4.0 75 Thursday, May 31 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.3.0 60 Wednesday, May 30 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.2.0 58 Wednesday, May 30 2012
Obsolete.Fody 0.1.0 59 Wednesday, May 30 2012