20,208

Downloads

6,898

Downloads of v 2.2.9

10

Average downloads per day

2013-10-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

EPL-1.0

OpenCL.Net

2.2.9

Provides types, classes and methods that provide .NET bindings to OpenCL

To install OpenCL.Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package OpenCL.Net

Owners

Authors

Ananth Balasubramaniam

Copyright

Copyright 2010

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OpenCL.Net 2.2.8 219 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.7 187 Thursday, October 17, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.6 174 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.5 148 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.4 162 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.3 159 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.2 154 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.1 151 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.2.0 677 Tuesday, September 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.9 178 Thursday, September 19, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.8 202 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.7 158 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.6 153 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.5 162 Friday, September 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.4 197 Friday, August 30, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.3 180 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.2 157 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.1 159 Monday, August 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.1.0 174 Thursday, August 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.8 169 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.7 157 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.6 176 Thursday, August 8, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.5 166 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.4 158 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.3 167 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.2 157 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.1 172 Monday, August 5, 2013
OpenCL.Net 2.0.0 173 Friday, August 2, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.6.1 189 Friday, July 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.6.0 160 Friday, July 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.5.0 176 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.97-alpha 103 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.96-alpha 104 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.95-alpha 106 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.94-alpha 101 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.93-alpha 102 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.92-alpha 101 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.91-alpha 103 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.9-alpha 100 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.8-alpha 104 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.7-alpha 102 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.6-alpha 104 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.5-alpha 102 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.4-alpha 100 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.3-alpha 105 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.2-alpha 101 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3.1-alpha 101 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.3-alpha 133 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.9-alpha 108 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.8-alpha 103 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.7-alpha 99 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.6-alpha 103 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.5-alpha 101 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.4-alpha 100 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.3-alpha 99 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.2-alpha 101 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2.1-alpha 107 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.2-alpha 140 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.1-alpha 135 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.4.0-alpha 133 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.9-alpha 139 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.8-alpha 134 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.7 192 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.7-alpha 137 Monday, July 22, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.6 155 Tuesday, July 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.5 301 Thursday, May 16, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.3.0 163 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.5 239 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.4 133 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.3 127 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.2 129 Monday, April 1, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3.1 230 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.3 170 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.2 171 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.1 174 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.2.0 179 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.1.0 190 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.0.4793.24315 149 Thursday, February 14, 2013
OpenCL.Net 1.0.4337.25848 1,326 Wednesday, November 16, 2011