689,611

Downloads

539,562

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 709 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 51,396 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 17,224 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 427 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 14,043 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 33,289 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 228 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,144 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,551 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,065 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 183 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,113 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 3,625 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 910 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,417 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 332 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,042 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 189 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 438 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 195 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 564 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 851 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 487 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 220 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,389 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,018 Sunday, March 27, 2011