844,402

Downloads

684,892

Downloads of v 4.5.0

433

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 1,174 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 55,625 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 17,867 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 456 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 14,664 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 35,387 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 248 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,201 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,596 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,183 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 209 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,141 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 4,042 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 927 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,483 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 353 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,071 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 224 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 475 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 226 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 604 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 995 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 512 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 237 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,414 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,196 Sunday, March 27, 2011