1,009,820

Downloads

840,627

Downloads of v 4.5.0

474

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 2,179 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 59,479 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 18,385 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 502 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 15,189 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 37,249 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 282 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,263 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,632 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,314 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 244 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,177 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 4,546 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 976 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,544 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 394 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,112 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 264 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 515 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 268 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 662 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 1,369 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 562 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 269 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,459 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,358 Sunday, March 27, 2011