142,773

Downloads

46,597

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 128 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 27021 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 13179 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 245 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 10677 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 19311 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 102 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4620 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1381 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8178 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 74 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 907 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2220 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 726 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 2930 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 198 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 921 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 69 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 228 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 78 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 340 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 391 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 277 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 88 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1175 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 712 Sunday, March 27 2011