792,617

Downloads

636,272

Downloads of v 4.5.0

420

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 968 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 54,129 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 17,666 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 442 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 14,491 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 34,772 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 243 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,182 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,574 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,147 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 202 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,132 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 3,871 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 923 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,460 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 345 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,064 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 212 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 465 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 216 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 594 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 954 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 505 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 235 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,408 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,145 Sunday, March 27, 2011