222,233

Downloads

115,529

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 224 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 32076 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 13870 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 275 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 11291 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 22212 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 121 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4713 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1407 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8370 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 88 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 949 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2362 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 764 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3017 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 219 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 934 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 83 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 256 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 92 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 387 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 412 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 314 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 102 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1215 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 951 Sunday, March 27 2011