770,071

Downloads

614,956

Downloads of v 4.5.0

412

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 918 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 53,626 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 17,560 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 440 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 14,376 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 34,482 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 241 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,176 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,571 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,127 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 200 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,128 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 3,821 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 921 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,449 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 343 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,061 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 207 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 464 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 213 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 590 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 940 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 503 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 234 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,403 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,121 Sunday, March 27, 2011