1,100,160

Downloads

925,558

Downloads of v 4.5.0

501

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 2,523 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 61,216 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 18,654 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 534 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 15,407 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 38,938 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 318 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,314 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,666 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,392 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 272 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,204 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 4,725 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 1,008 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,589 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 424 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,137 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 297 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 550 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 303 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 695 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 1,603 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 598 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 296 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,490 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,449 Sunday, March 27, 2011