387,973

Downloads

265,321

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 372 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 38970 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 15106 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 327 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 12376 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 26414 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 164 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4873 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1464 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8630 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 127 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1010 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2837 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 814 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3164 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 258 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 974 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 121 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 313 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 132 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 449 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 596 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 376 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 147 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1275 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 1363 Sunday, March 27 2011