265,974

Downloads

154,629

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 274 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 34182 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 14221 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 292 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 11518 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 23415 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 137 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4772 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1425 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8446 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 101 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 970 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2492 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 780 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3071 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 232 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 946 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 95 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 270 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 105 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 403 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 466 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 335 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 115 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1236 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 1046 Sunday, March 27 2011