235,903

Downloads

127,645

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 243 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 32782 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 13971 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 282 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 11378 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 22605 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 126 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4730 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1415 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8399 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 93 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 957 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2402 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 768 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3038 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 223 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 938 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 87 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 262 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 96 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 393 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 433 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 320 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 107 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1223 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 987 Sunday, March 27 2011