979,484

Downloads

812,316

Downloads of v 4.5.0

469

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 1,943 Monday, September 30, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 58,837 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 18,279 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 492 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 15,082 Friday, December 28, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 36,709 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 273 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 5,249 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1,621 Thursday, June 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 9,288 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 234 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1,167 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 4,482 Monday, December 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 966 Friday, November 25, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3,534 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 384 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 1,101 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 254 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 505 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 257 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 649 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 1,289 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 549 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 258 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1,448 Friday, April 8, 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 2,318 Sunday, March 27, 2011