368,943

Downloads

247,821

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 353 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 38287 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 15020 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 326 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 12271 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 26021 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 162 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4853 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1460 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8615 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 125 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 1007 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2766 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 812 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3156 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 257 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 970 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 119 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 311 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 131 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 444 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 559 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 371 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 145 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1270 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 1311 Sunday, March 27 2011