215,995

Downloads

109,999

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 215 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 31762 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 13823 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 265 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 11246 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 22066 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 118 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4701 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1403 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8355 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 85 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 945 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2350 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 755 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3005 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 214 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 930 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 79 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 252 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 88 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 379 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 407 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 309 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 99 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1209 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 936 Sunday, March 27 2011