283,011

Downloads

169,814

Downloads of v 4.5.0

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList.Mvc

4.5.0

Asp.Net MVC HtmlHelper method for generating paging control for use with PagedList library.

To install PagedList.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package PagedList.Mvc

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList.Mvc 4.4.0 288 Monday, September 30 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.3.0 34913 Friday, June 14 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.2.0 14455 Wednesday, March 20 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.1.0 301 Tuesday, March 19 2013
PagedList.Mvc 4.0.0 11626 Friday, December 28 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.18.0 23881 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.17.0 145 Saturday, August 18 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.16.0 4792 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.15.0 1432 Thursday, June 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.14.0 8477 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.13.0 107 Tuesday, February 21 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.12.0 978 Friday, February 03 2012
PagedList.Mvc 3.11.0 2529 Monday, December 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.10.0 789 Friday, November 25 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.9.0 3094 Saturday, August 20 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.8.0 239 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.7.0 953 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.6.0 101 Tuesday, August 16 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.5.0 278 Tuesday, August 09 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.4.0 111 Sunday, August 07 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.3.0 410 Saturday, July 30 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.2.0 480 Tuesday, July 12 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.1.0 343 Tuesday, June 28 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.4 122 Monday, June 27 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.1 1245 Friday, April 08 2011
PagedList.Mvc 3.0.0 1108 Sunday, March 27 2011