1,231,337

Downloads

986,123

Downloads of v 1.17.0

557

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 78,113 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 102,909 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,766 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 261 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 2,025 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 19,834 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,737 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 266 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 732 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 449 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 861 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,870 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,322 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,162 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,564 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,326 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 1,017 Friday, January 7, 2011