1,179,748

Downloads

937,529

Downloads of v 1.17.0

546

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 76,749 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 101,802 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,693 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 250 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 2,011 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 19,702 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,722 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 251 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 717 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 437 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 848 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,773 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,306 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,148 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,540 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,287 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 983 Friday, January 7, 2011