932,150

Downloads

701,734

Downloads of v 1.17.0

472

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 70,928 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 97,814 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,360 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 225 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 1,973 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 18,857 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,690 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 217 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 684 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 414 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 818 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,467 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,267 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,111 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,471 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,191 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 929 Friday, January 7, 2011