962,826

Downloads

730,384

Downloads of v 1.17.0

481

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 71,985 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 98,507 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,407 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 231 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 1,977 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 19,004 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,693 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 219 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 689 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 415 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 820 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,483 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,272 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,113 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,477 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,207 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 943 Friday, January 7, 2011