993,487

Downloads

759,212

Downloads of v 1.17.0

490

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 72,821 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 99,305 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,449 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 231 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 1,977 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 19,113 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,694 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 221 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 690 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 415 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 822 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,501 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,273 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,114 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,485 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,219 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 945 Friday, January 7, 2011