1,045,160

Downloads

808,852

Downloads of v 1.17.0

506

Average downloads per day

2013-09-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

PagedList

1.17.0

PagedList makes it easier for .Net developers to write paging code. It allows you to take any IEnumerable(T) and by specifying the page size and desired page index, select only a subset of that list. PagedList also provides properties that are useful when building UI paging controls.

To install PagedList, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package PagedList

Owners

Authors

Troy Goode

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PagedList 1.16.0 73,803 Friday, June 14, 2013
PagedList 1.15.0 99,897 Saturday, August 18, 2012
PagedList 1.14.0 27,535 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.13.0 238 Tuesday, February 21, 2012
PagedList 1.12.0 1,989 Friday, February 3, 2012
PagedList 1.10.0 19,289 Saturday, August 20, 2011
PagedList 1.9.0 1,709 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.8.0 233 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
PagedList 1.7.0 702 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
PagedList 1.6.0 425 Sunday, August 7, 2011
PagedList 1.5.0 835 Saturday, July 30, 2011
PagedList 1.4.0 1,532 Tuesday, July 12, 2011
PagedList 1.3.0 1,287 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
PagedList 1.2.4 1,126 Monday, June 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.1 3,504 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.2.0 1,240 Sunday, March 27, 2011
PagedList 1.1.0 964 Friday, January 7, 2011