51,916

Downloads

37,017

Downloads of v 3.3.1

31

Average downloads per day

2014-11-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

MS-PL

Ninject for Portable Class Libraries

3.3.1

Stop writing monolithic applications that make you feel like you have to move mountains to make the simplest of changes. Ninject helps you use the technique of dependency injection to break your applications into loosely-coupled, highly-cohesive components, and then glue them back together in a flexible manner.

Portable version of Ninject for .NET4, SL4, WP8, Wpa 8.1, Win8, iOS (Classic and Unified) and Android

To install Ninject for Portable Class Libraries, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Portable.Ninject

Release Notes

Xamarin support for iOS and Android

Owners

Authors

Oren Novotny

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Ninject for... 3.3.0 4,978 Sunday, August 3, 2014
Ninject for... 3.2.1.1 1,481 Friday, July 25, 2014
Ninject for... 3.2.0 2,889 Friday, March 21, 2014
Ninject for... 3.0.7 1,727 Monday, July 22, 2013
Ninject for... 3.0.6 2,194 Thursday, February 21, 2013
Ninject for... 3.0.5 404 Sunday, November 25, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.4 133 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.3.1 141 Saturday, November 24, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.3 222 Sunday, November 4, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.2 255 Saturday, October 6, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.1.12 158 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Ninject for... 3.0.1.10 199 Wednesday, August 29, 2012