7,696

Downloads

108

Downloads of v 1.7.105

4

Average downloads per day

2012-02-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.7.105

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.7.105

Release Notes

* Correct nuget dependency version for EF
      * dont wrap css in media rule if media attribute is All
      * Fix some casing scenarios to be turkish friendly
      * fix import expansion when using CSSFilters
      * Fixed potentially major perf bug where dbdisjcache was not a singleton resulting in (LOTS of timers under load)
      * upgraded EF version to 4.3
      * ignore external scripts containing inline script
      * fix casing edge case injecting sprite in preexisting 2 class sprite with mixed case selectors
      * fix nuget install/uninstall for web site projects with http endpoints
      * dramatically improve processing perf in some environments where call to getsystemproxy incurs high latency
      * enable filtering css @imports via API
      * fix minification issues with Prototype.js
      * hide connection string passwords from dashboard
      * add ipfilter and proxylist for authorizing dashboard users via ip when not using login authentication
      * fix issue with CSS being injected incorrectly when comments are before scripts
      * Fixed parsing issues with comments in between scripts or css links
      * Fixed issue where embeded scripts in inline scripts were being transformed
      * Fixed possible duplicate key error in retrieving saved reductions from local disk
      * eliminate extra line feeds left over from removed scripts and css links
      * fixed issue when using google font api
      * Fix Maped physical path in nested Applications
      * Strip query string from generated urls sent from browser
      * Ignore commented scripts
      * do not inject generated styles into commented section of head
      * Do not swap external host with content host
      * fix .net 3.5 in medium trust
      * fix parsing error on padding and bg position in pre minimized css not ending in a semicolon
      * support percentage and positive pixel background-positions
      * default one background position axis to centerif the other is set
      * adjust quantization settings for better and less grainy quality
      * upgrade to ajax minifier 4.44 to fix js error with google prettify
      * fix bug not including child selector as delimitor in css inheritance evaluation
      * fix bug that throws off sprite offsets when there are duplicate sprites
      * Add Exception information failed failed processing events in the dashboard
      * Extend API for overriding URLs generated for CSS embedded URLs
      * ignore data URIs when absolutizing URLs
      * Process Existing Sprites that have image and position in separate selectors
      * Improve performance of Sprite Generation
      * Support Windows authentication when processing resources
      * Do not generate 0 byte script when processing a script solely composed of comments

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce... 1.8.73 184 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.71 102 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.67 129 Friday, June 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.63 115 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.49 116 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.47 99 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.32 188 Monday, April 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.30 98 Sunday, April 29, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.13 201 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.8 112 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.3 108 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.1 101 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.108 142 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.107 102 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.105 (this version) 108 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.103 103 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.100 104 Monday, February 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.94 106 Saturday, February 11, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.64 118 Monday, February 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.61 104 Sunday, February 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.49 115 Monday, January 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.29 126 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.26 104 Sunday, January 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.15 101 Friday, January 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.7 106 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.5 103 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.0 108 Monday, January 9, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.64 103 Sunday, January 8, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.58 104 Friday, January 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.56 103 Thursday, January 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.54 108 Saturday, December 31, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.52 105 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.49 103 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.38 121 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.24 116 Saturday, December 17, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.19 116 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.12 100 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.9 107 Monday, December 12, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.3 105 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.1 101 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.39 110 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.34 113 Monday, November 28, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.1 125 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.0 108 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.13 119 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.11 109 Saturday, November 5, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.8 107 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.2 108 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.3.3 129 Monday, October 24, 2011