8,634

Downloads

5,588

Downloads of v 3.1.1

4

Average downloads per day

2013-06-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 200 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 344 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 302 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 209 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 243 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 234 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 289 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 281 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 264 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 206 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 256 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 218 Friday, July 29, 2011