2,192

Downloads

427

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2013-06-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 105 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 247 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 200 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 111 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 143 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 127 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 183 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 172 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 153 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 96 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 131 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 97 Friday, July 29 2011