2,084

Downloads

370

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2013-06-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.1.0 101 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.0.0 243 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.4 196 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.3 107 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.2 139 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.1 123 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.0 179 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.2 168 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.1 149 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.0 92 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.1 126 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.0 91 Friday, July 29 2011