5,567

Downloads

3,086

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2

Average downloads per day

2013-06-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 158 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 301 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 257 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 163 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 197 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 185 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 242 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 231 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 214 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 157 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 209 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 167 Friday, July 29, 2011