6,582

Downloads

3,967

Downloads of v 3.1.1

3

Average downloads per day

2013-06-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 169 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 312 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 267 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 173 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 208 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 197 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 252 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 241 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 226 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 168 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 223 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 179 Friday, July 29, 2011