5,457

Downloads

3,012

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2

Average downloads per day

2013-06-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 155 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 298 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 254 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 160 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 194 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 182 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 239 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 228 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 211 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 154 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 206 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 164 Friday, July 29, 2011