2,030

Downloads

354

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2013-06-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.1.0 99 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.0.0 241 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.4 193 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.3 104 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.2 137 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.1 120 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.0 176 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.2 164 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.1 145 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.0 88 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.1 122 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.0 87 Friday, July 29 2011