1,471

Downloads

169

Downloads of v 3.1.1

2013-06-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

3.1.1

Unity integration with Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity

Owners

Authors

Rene Andersen

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.1.0 70 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 3.0.0 211 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.4 161 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.3 76 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.2 108 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.1 89 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.3.0 145 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.2 133 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.1 114 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.2.0 58 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.1 81 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus.Unity 2.1.0 56 Friday, July 29 2011