30,895

Downloads

692

Downloads of v 2.3.4

2012-07-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.4

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 1759 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 5547 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 (this version) 692 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 3974 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 2564 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 329 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5603 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 459 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5663 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 256 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 214 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 109 Friday, November 25 2011