28,723

Downloads

637

Downloads of v 2.3.4

2012-07-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.4

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 1679 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 4947 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 (this version) 637 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 3937 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 2503 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 293 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5566 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 419 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5624 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 211 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 173 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 67 Friday, November 25 2011