29,506

Downloads

660

Downloads of v 2.3.4

2012-07-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.4

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 1710 Friday, April 26 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 5196 Friday, October 12 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 (this version) 660 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 3954 Monday, June 25 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 2524 Thursday, May 10 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 309 Friday, April 13 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5583 Friday, January 27 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 435 Friday, November 18 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5639 Saturday, September 24 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 228 Friday, September 16 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 194 Friday, August 05 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 86 Friday, November 25 2011