8,423

Downloads

758

Downloads of v 0.9.13

8

Average downloads per day

2016-12-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Rock.Core

0.9.13

Core classes and interfaces for Rock Framework.

To install Rock.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rock.Core -Version 0.9.13

Owners

Authors

Quicken Loans

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rock.Core 0.9.13 (this version) 758 Friday, December 9, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.12 140 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.11 105 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.10 148 Friday, November 4, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.9 305 Monday, August 15, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.8 653 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.7 234 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.6 185 Friday, June 3, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.5 3,043 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.4 75 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Rock.Core 0.9.3 1,530 Monday, April 6, 2015
Rock.Core 0.9.2 250 Friday, April 3, 2015
Rock.Core 0.9.1 159 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Rock.Core 0.9.0 115 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Rock.Core 0.0.3 398 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Rock.Core 0.0.2 140 Monday, October 20, 2014
Rock.Core 0.0.1 185 Wednesday, October 8, 2014