168,806

Downloads

1,498

Downloads of v 2.0.20622-rc

2012-06-22

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Reactive Extensions - Query Library.

Reactive Extensions - Query Library

2.0.20622-rc

Reactive Extensions Query Library used to express complex event processing queries over observable sequences.

To install Reactive Extensions - Query Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Rx-Linq -Version 2.0.20622-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.2.1 338 Friday, December 06 2013
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.2.1-beta 431 Friday, November 15 2013
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.2.0 119 Friday, December 06 2013
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.1.30214 80099 Friday, February 15 2013
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.1.30204 3150 Monday, February 04 2013
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.21114 21374 Wednesday, November 14 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.21103 2392 Sunday, November 04 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.21030 769 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.20823 13659 Thursday, August 23 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.20814 1246 Thursday, August 16 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.20622-rc (this version) 1498 Friday, June 22 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.20612-rc 169 Wednesday, June 20 2012
Reactive Extensions - Query Library 2.0.20304-beta 859 Tuesday, March 06 2012