23,666

Downloads

102

Downloads of v 4.0.30

2014-08-12

Last published

Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /

4.0.30

Host ServiceStack in an existing ASP.NET web application at the root path '/'.

ServiceStack is a modern, high-performance, code-first web service framework promoting code and web services best practices. Simple, Fast, Elegant. Website: https://servicestack.net

To install Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.Host.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Service Stack

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.24 88 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.23 177 Thursday, July 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.22 141 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.21 133 Thursday, May 29 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.20 121 Tuesday, May 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.19 68 Monday, May 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.18 236 Monday, April 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.17 57 Thursday, April 10 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.16 24 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.15 185 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.14 28 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.13 24 Monday, March 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.12 152 Wednesday, March 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.11 196 Tuesday, February 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.10 80 Wednesday, February 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.9 148 Monday, February 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.8 151 Monday, January 20 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.7 65 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.6 39 Monday, January 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.5 265 Friday, December 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.4 46 Thursday, December 12 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.3 218 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.71 544 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.70 1103 Saturday, November 02 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.69 492 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.68 70 Monday, October 21 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.67 291 Monday, October 14 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.66 2527 Monday, October 07 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.64 195 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.63 300 Monday, September 23 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.62 205 Monday, September 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.61 67 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.60 30 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.59 675 Sunday, August 25 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.58 472 Friday, August 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.56 1004 Monday, July 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.55 351 Monday, July 08 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.54 419 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.49 183 Monday, June 10 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.48 329 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.47 137 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.45 351 Monday, May 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.44 196 Monday, May 06 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.43 767 Monday, April 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.42 621 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.40 90 Monday, March 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.38 548 Monday, March 04 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.37 530 Monday, February 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.33 1266 Thursday, January 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.31 302 Monday, December 17 2012
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.30 39 Monday, December 17 2012