25,196

Downloads

150

Downloads of v 4.0.32

2014-10-06

Last published

Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /

4.0.32

Host ServiceStack in an existing ASP.NET web application at the root path '/'.

ServiceStack is a modern, high-performance, code-first web service framework promoting code and web services best practices. Simple, Fast, Elegant. Website: https://servicestack.net

To install Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.Host.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Service Stack

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.31 188 Wednesday, September 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.30 130 Tuesday, August 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.24 162 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.23 185 Thursday, July 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.22 151 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.21 146 Thursday, May 29 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.20 130 Tuesday, May 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.19 77 Monday, May 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.18 253 Monday, April 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.17 66 Thursday, April 10 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.16 32 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.15 193 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.14 36 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.13 32 Monday, March 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.12 162 Wednesday, March 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.11 208 Tuesday, February 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.10 88 Wednesday, February 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.9 175 Monday, February 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.8 159 Monday, January 20 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.7 73 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.6 46 Monday, January 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.5 273 Friday, December 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.4 54 Thursday, December 12 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.3 225 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.71 607 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.70 1295 Saturday, November 02 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.69 526 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.68 77 Monday, October 21 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.67 298 Monday, October 14 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.66 2571 Monday, October 07 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.64 205 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.63 316 Monday, September 23 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.62 215 Monday, September 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.61 77 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.60 37 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.59 684 Sunday, August 25 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.58 547 Friday, August 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.56 1028 Monday, July 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.55 367 Monday, July 08 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.54 428 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.49 196 Monday, June 10 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.48 343 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.47 144 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.45 358 Monday, May 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.44 205 Monday, May 06 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.43 779 Monday, April 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.42 628 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.40 97 Monday, March 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.38 565 Monday, March 04 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.37 554 Monday, February 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.33 1276 Thursday, January 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.31 312 Monday, December 17 2012
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.30 47 Monday, December 17 2012