24,532

Downloads

154

Downloads of v 4.0.31

2014-09-03

Last published

Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /

4.0.31

Host ServiceStack in an existing ASP.NET web application at the root path '/'.

ServiceStack is a modern, high-performance, code-first web service framework promoting code and web services best practices. Simple, Fast, Elegant. Website: https://servicestack.net

To install Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.Host.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Service Stack

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.30 128 Tuesday, August 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.24 139 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.23 183 Thursday, July 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.22 149 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.21 140 Thursday, May 29 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.20 127 Tuesday, May 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.19 75 Monday, May 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.18 249 Monday, April 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.17 64 Thursday, April 10 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.16 30 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.15 191 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.14 34 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.13 30 Monday, March 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.12 158 Wednesday, March 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.11 203 Tuesday, February 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.10 86 Wednesday, February 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.9 156 Monday, February 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.8 156 Monday, January 20 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.7 70 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.6 44 Monday, January 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.5 270 Friday, December 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.4 51 Thursday, December 12 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.3 223 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.71 586 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.70 1182 Saturday, November 02 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.69 512 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.68 75 Monday, October 21 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.67 296 Monday, October 14 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.66 2565 Monday, October 07 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.64 201 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.63 310 Monday, September 23 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.62 213 Monday, September 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.61 72 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.60 35 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.59 681 Sunday, August 25 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.58 513 Friday, August 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.56 1017 Monday, July 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.55 356 Monday, July 08 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.54 424 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.49 189 Monday, June 10 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.48 336 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.47 142 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.45 356 Monday, May 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.44 202 Monday, May 06 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.43 774 Monday, April 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.42 626 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.40 95 Monday, March 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.38 557 Monday, March 04 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.37 540 Monday, February 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.33 1272 Thursday, January 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.31 307 Monday, December 17 2012
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.30 44 Monday, December 17 2012