24,127

Downloads

100

Downloads of v 4.0.31

2014-09-03

Last published

Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /

4.0.31

Host ServiceStack in an existing ASP.NET web application at the root path '/'.

ServiceStack is a modern, high-performance, code-first web service framework promoting code and web services best practices. Simple, Fast, Elegant. Website: https://servicestack.net

To install Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at /, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.Host.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

Copyright 2014 Service Stack

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.30 124 Tuesday, August 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.24 114 Wednesday, July 30 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.23 179 Thursday, July 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.22 143 Tuesday, June 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.21 136 Thursday, May 29 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.20 123 Tuesday, May 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.19 70 Monday, May 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.18 241 Monday, April 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.17 59 Thursday, April 10 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.16 26 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.15 187 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.14 30 Tuesday, March 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.13 26 Monday, March 17 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.12 154 Wednesday, March 05 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.11 199 Tuesday, February 18 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.10 82 Wednesday, February 12 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.9 152 Monday, February 03 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.8 153 Monday, January 20 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.7 67 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.6 41 Monday, January 13 2014
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.5 267 Friday, December 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.4 48 Thursday, December 12 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 4.0.3 220 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.71 571 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.70 1147 Saturday, November 02 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.69 499 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.68 72 Monday, October 21 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.67 293 Monday, October 14 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.66 2555 Monday, October 07 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.64 197 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.63 304 Monday, September 23 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.62 210 Monday, September 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.61 69 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.60 32 Sunday, September 15 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.59 678 Sunday, August 25 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.58 496 Friday, August 16 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.56 1010 Monday, July 22 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.55 353 Monday, July 08 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.54 421 Tuesday, June 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.49 186 Monday, June 10 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.48 333 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.47 139 Tuesday, May 28 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.45 353 Monday, May 13 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.44 198 Monday, May 06 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.43 770 Monday, April 01 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.42 623 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.40 92 Monday, March 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.38 553 Monday, March 04 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.37 536 Monday, February 18 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.33 1269 Thursday, January 03 2013
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.31 304 Monday, December 17 2012
Starter ASP.NET Website Template - ServiceStack at / 3.9.30 41 Monday, December 17 2012