12,443

Downloads

2

Downloads of v 4.0.24

2014-07-30

Last published

OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM

4.0.24

This package is deprecated.

Use the new ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite.Windows NuGet package which supports both x86/x64 architectures.

To install OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite64

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.23 58 Thursday, July 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.22 38 Tuesday, June 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.21 45 Thursday, May 29 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.20 45 Tuesday, May 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.19 39 Monday, May 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.18 59 Monday, April 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.17 21 Thursday, April 10 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.16 16 Wednesday, April 09 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.15 73 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.14 23 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.13 18 Monday, March 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.12 97 Wednesday, March 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.11 83 Tuesday, February 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.10 54 Wednesday, February 12 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.9 56 Monday, February 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.8 87 Monday, January 20 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.7 51 Tuesday, January 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.6 30 Monday, January 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.5 150 Friday, December 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.4 32 Thursday, December 12 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.3 88 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.71 741 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.70 2372 Saturday, November 02 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.69 136 Tuesday, October 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.68 47 Monday, October 21 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.67 102 Monday, October 14 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.66 79 Monday, October 07 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.64 83 Tuesday, October 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.63 687 Monday, September 23 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.62 139 Monday, September 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.61 35 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.60 35 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.59 316 Sunday, August 25 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.58 93 Friday, August 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.56 279 Monday, July 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.55 202 Monday, July 08 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.54 392 Tuesday, June 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.49 136 Monday, June 10 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.48 131 Wednesday, May 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.47 43 Tuesday, May 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.45 149 Monday, May 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.44 89 Monday, May 06 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.43 249 Monday, April 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.42 149 Tuesday, March 19 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.41 60 Monday, March 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.39 146 Monday, March 04 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.37 177 Monday, February 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.35 159 Tuesday, January 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.34 55 Monday, January 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.33 167 Thursday, January 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.32 140 Monday, December 10 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.31 122 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.30 39 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.29 39 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.28 65 Monday, November 19 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.26 179 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.25 42 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.24 88 Monday, October 08 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.14 96 Monday, September 24 2012