14,295

Downloads

38

Downloads of v 4.0.32

2014-10-06

Last published

OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM

4.0.32

This package is deprecated.

Use the new ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite.Windows NuGet package which supports both x86/x64 architectures.

To install OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite64

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.31 81 Wednesday, September 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.30 57 Tuesday, August 12 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.24 16 Wednesday, July 30 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.23 67 Thursday, July 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.22 44 Tuesday, June 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.21 51 Thursday, May 29 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.20 51 Tuesday, May 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.19 45 Monday, May 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.18 65 Monday, April 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.17 27 Thursday, April 10 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.16 23 Wednesday, April 09 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.15 79 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.14 29 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.13 24 Monday, March 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.12 106 Wednesday, March 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.11 89 Tuesday, February 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.10 60 Wednesday, February 12 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.9 61 Monday, February 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.8 93 Monday, January 20 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.7 56 Tuesday, January 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.6 35 Monday, January 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.5 163 Friday, December 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.4 37 Thursday, December 12 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.3 93 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.71 1212 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.70 2492 Saturday, November 02 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.69 143 Tuesday, October 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.68 52 Monday, October 21 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.67 107 Monday, October 14 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.66 84 Monday, October 07 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.64 88 Tuesday, October 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.63 692 Monday, September 23 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.62 147 Monday, September 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.61 40 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.60 41 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.59 333 Sunday, August 25 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.58 97 Friday, August 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.56 283 Monday, July 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.55 208 Monday, July 08 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.54 932 Tuesday, June 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.49 146 Monday, June 10 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.48 136 Wednesday, May 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.47 47 Tuesday, May 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.45 153 Monday, May 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.44 93 Monday, May 06 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.43 258 Monday, April 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.42 153 Tuesday, March 19 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.41 64 Monday, March 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.39 150 Monday, March 04 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.37 181 Monday, February 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.35 163 Tuesday, January 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.34 59 Monday, January 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.33 171 Thursday, January 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.32 144 Monday, December 10 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.31 126 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.30 43 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.29 43 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.28 69 Monday, November 19 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.26 184 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.25 46 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.24 93 Monday, October 08 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.14 100 Monday, September 24 2012