13,347

Downloads

42

Downloads of v 4.0.31

2014-09-03

Last published

OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM

4.0.31

This package is deprecated.

Use the new ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite.Windows NuGet package which supports both x86/x64 architectures.

To install OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package ServiceStack.OrmLite.Sqlite64

Owners

Authors

Service Stack

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.30 52 Tuesday, August 12 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.24 12 Wednesday, July 30 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.23 63 Thursday, July 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.22 40 Tuesday, June 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.21 47 Thursday, May 29 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.20 47 Tuesday, May 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.19 41 Monday, May 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.18 61 Monday, April 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.17 23 Thursday, April 10 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.16 19 Wednesday, April 09 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.15 75 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.14 25 Tuesday, March 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.13 20 Monday, March 17 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.12 102 Wednesday, March 05 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.11 85 Tuesday, February 18 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.10 56 Wednesday, February 12 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.9 58 Monday, February 03 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.8 89 Monday, January 20 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.7 53 Tuesday, January 14 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.6 32 Monday, January 13 2014
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.5 155 Friday, December 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.4 34 Thursday, December 12 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 4.0.3 90 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.71 993 Tuesday, December 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.70 2472 Saturday, November 02 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.69 140 Tuesday, October 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.68 49 Monday, October 21 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.67 104 Monday, October 14 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.66 81 Monday, October 07 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.64 85 Tuesday, October 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.63 689 Monday, September 23 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.62 144 Monday, September 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.61 37 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.60 38 Sunday, September 15 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.59 322 Sunday, August 25 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.58 94 Friday, August 16 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.56 280 Monday, July 22 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.55 203 Monday, July 08 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.54 633 Tuesday, June 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.49 139 Monday, June 10 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.48 133 Wednesday, May 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.47 44 Tuesday, May 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.45 150 Monday, May 13 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.44 90 Monday, May 06 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.43 252 Monday, April 01 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.42 150 Tuesday, March 19 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.41 61 Monday, March 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.39 147 Monday, March 04 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.37 178 Monday, February 18 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.35 160 Tuesday, January 29 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.34 56 Monday, January 28 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.33 168 Thursday, January 03 2013
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.32 141 Monday, December 10 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.31 123 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.30 40 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.29 40 Saturday, November 24 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.28 66 Monday, November 19 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.26 180 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.25 43 Tuesday, October 23 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.24 89 Monday, October 08 2012
OrmLite.Sqlite.64bit - Fast, code-first, config-free Poco ORM 3.9.14 97 Monday, September 24 2012