2,357

Downloads

117

Downloads of v 1.31.2

2013-11-19

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SharpDevelopCodeCompletion

1.31.2

Code Completion for Avalon Editor from SharpDevelop http://www.icsharpcode.net/OpenSource/SD/

To install SharpDevelopCodeCompletion, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package SharpDevelopCodeCompletion

Owners

Authors

Anton Onikiychuk

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.30.2 30 Monday, November 04 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.30.1 14 Monday, November 04 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.30.0 20 Wednesday, October 30 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.29.0 14 Wednesday, October 30 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.28.0 99 Monday, August 12 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.27.0 28 Friday, August 09 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.26.0 24 Wednesday, August 07 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.25.0 32 Friday, August 02 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.24.0 25 Thursday, August 01 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.23.0 27 Thursday, August 01 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.22.0 76 Friday, June 28 2013
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.21.0 293 Monday, October 29 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.20.0 41 Monday, October 29 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.19.0 64 Wednesday, October 17 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.18.0 65 Wednesday, October 03 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.17.0.39 47 Friday, September 28 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.16.0.38 35 Friday, September 28 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.15.0.37 38 Thursday, September 27 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.14.0.34 35 Thursday, September 27 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.13.0.29 51 Thursday, September 20 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.12.0.28 35 Thursday, September 20 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.11.0.27 37 Thursday, September 20 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.10.0.22 102 Thursday, August 09 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.9.0.19 76 Friday, July 13 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.8.0.17 125 Tuesday, May 22 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.6.0.13 65 Thursday, May 10 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.6.0.11 52 Monday, May 07 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.5.0.10 43 Monday, May 07 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.4.0.9 41 Monday, May 07 2012
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.3.4 264 Thursday, November 17 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.3.3 46 Thursday, November 17 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.3.2 53 Friday, November 11 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.3.1 48 Friday, November 11 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.3.0 48 Friday, November 11 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.2.0 47 Friday, November 11 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.1.0 46 Friday, November 11 2011
SharpDevelopCodeCompletion 1.0.0 54 Wednesday, November 09 2011