54,947

Downloads

1,815

Downloads of v 2.6.1

2014-10-26

Last published

Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration

2.6.1

The Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration package adds a lifestyle to the Simple Injector called 'Per Web Request', which allows instances to live within a single HTTP request and get disposed when the request ends.

To install Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package SimpleInjector.Integration.Web

Owners

Authors

Simple Injector Contributors

Copyright

Simple Injector Contributors 2012 - 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.6.0 898 Tuesday, October 14 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.6.0-beta1 140 Saturday, August 30 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.2 7714 Sunday, July 13 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0 12546 Sunday, March 02 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0-beta2 35 Wednesday, February 26 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0-beta1 44 Sunday, February 09 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.1 7278 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0 3625 Sunday, December 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta3 39 Sunday, November 24 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta2 49 Tuesday, November 05 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta1 164 Tuesday, October 15 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.6 3988 Monday, October 21 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.5 3973 Monday, September 02 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.2 78 Saturday, August 31 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.0 3296 Sunday, June 30 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.0-beta2 31 Thursday, June 20 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.3 1890 Saturday, May 04 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.1 782 Friday, April 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.0 348 Monday, April 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.1.0 786 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.2 543 Sunday, March 10 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.1 895 Thursday, February 28 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0 202 Monday, February 25 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta5 29 Friday, February 22 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta4 40 Sunday, February 17 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta3 38 Sunday, February 10 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta2 32 Friday, February 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta1 32 Tuesday, January 29 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-alpha1 29 Saturday, January 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.6.1.12347 888 Wednesday, December 12 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.6.0.12319 379 Thursday, November 15 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.5.0.12199 966 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.4.2.12140 1225 Saturday, May 19 2012