48,188

Downloads

418

Downloads of v 2.6.0

2014-10-14

Last published

Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration

2.6.0

The Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration package adds a lifestyle to the Simple Injector called 'Per Web Request', which allows instances to live within a single HTTP request and get disposed when the request ends.

To install Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package SimpleInjector.Integration.Web

Owners

Authors

Simple Injector Contributors

Copyright

Simple Injector Contributors 2012 - 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.6.0-beta1 116 Saturday, August 30 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.2 4809 Sunday, July 13 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0 11666 Sunday, March 02 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0-beta2 30 Wednesday, February 26 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.5.0-beta1 39 Sunday, February 09 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.1 7188 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0 3540 Sunday, December 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta3 34 Sunday, November 24 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta2 44 Tuesday, November 05 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.4.0-beta1 157 Tuesday, October 15 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.6 3962 Monday, October 21 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.5 3865 Monday, September 02 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.2 70 Saturday, August 31 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.0 3180 Sunday, June 30 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.3.0-beta2 26 Thursday, June 20 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.3 1864 Saturday, May 04 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.1 771 Friday, April 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.2.0 333 Monday, April 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.1.0 776 Tuesday, March 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.2 535 Sunday, March 10 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.1 885 Thursday, February 28 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0 176 Monday, February 25 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta5 24 Friday, February 22 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta4 35 Sunday, February 17 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta3 33 Sunday, February 10 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta2 27 Friday, February 08 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-beta1 27 Tuesday, January 29 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 2.0.0-alpha1 24 Saturday, January 19 2013
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.6.1.12347 878 Wednesday, December 12 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.6.0.12319 371 Thursday, November 15 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.5.0.12199 957 Tuesday, July 17 2012
Simple Injector ASP.NET Integration 1.4.2.12140 1214 Saturday, May 19 2012