6,260

Downloads

281

Downloads of v 1.2.33

2

Average downloads per day

2012-02-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SixPack.Reflection

1.2.33

The SixPack rapid development library is a collection of classes for rapid development on the .NET/Mono platform. It has been built with medium to large scale sites in mind, and supports high performance requirements (thousands of concurrent users per server.)

To install SixPack.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SixPack.Reflection -Version 1.2.33

Owners

Authors

Antoine Aubry, Marco Cecconi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SixPack.Reflection 1.4.0 66 Monday, December 1, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.2 147 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.0 188 Monday, March 24, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.36 803 Saturday, August 11, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.35 255 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.34 122 Friday, May 25, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.33 (this version) 281 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.32 109 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.31 106 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.30 129 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.29 110 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.28 132 Friday, February 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.27 123 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.26 110 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.25 114 Friday, January 20, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.24 115 Monday, January 16, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.23 119 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.22 109 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.21 109 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.20 117 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.19 140 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.18 109 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.17 153 Monday, November 7, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.16 124 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.15 116 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.14 115 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.13 116 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.12 118 Friday, October 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.11 146 Monday, October 10, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.10 121 Thursday, October 6, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.9 143 Thursday, September 8, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.8 147 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.7 135 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.6 145 Thursday, July 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.5 153 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.4 141 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.2 146 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.0 273 Wednesday, March 16, 2011