5,322

Downloads

257

Downloads of v 1.2.33

2012-02-22

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SixPack.Reflection

1.2.33

The SixPack rapid development library is a collection of classes for rapid development on the .NET/Mono platform. It has been built with medium to large scale sites in mind, and supports high performance requirements (thousands of concurrent users per server.)

To install SixPack.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SixPack.Reflection -Version 1.2.33

Owners

Authors

Antoine Aubry, Marco Cecconi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SixPack.Reflection 1.4.0 44 Monday, December 1, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.2 122 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.0 165 Monday, March 24, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.36 777 Saturday, August 11, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.35 236 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.34 101 Friday, May 25, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.33 (this version) 257 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.32 88 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.31 88 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.30 109 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.29 90 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.28 111 Friday, February 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.27 103 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.26 90 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.25 95 Friday, January 20, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.24 96 Monday, January 16, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.23 99 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.22 89 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.21 89 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.20 97 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.19 120 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.18 90 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.17 133 Monday, November 7, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.16 105 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.15 97 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.14 96 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.13 96 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.12 98 Friday, October 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.11 127 Monday, October 10, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.10 102 Thursday, October 6, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.9 122 Thursday, September 8, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.8 121 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.7 110 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.6 122 Thursday, July 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.5 130 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.4 118 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.2 124 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.0 238 Wednesday, March 16, 2011