4,642

Downloads

246

Downloads of v 1.2.33

2012-02-22

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SixPack.Reflection

1.2.33

The SixPack rapid development library is a collection of classes for rapid development on the .NET/Mono platform. It has been built with medium to large scale sites in mind, and supports high performance requirements (thousands of concurrent users per server.)

To install SixPack.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package SixPack.Reflection -Version 1.2.33

Owners

Authors

Antoine Aubry, Marco Cecconi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SixPack.Reflection 1.4.0 31 Monday, December 01 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.2 93 Tuesday, September 30 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.0 153 Monday, March 24 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.36 763 Saturday, August 11 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.35 225 Tuesday, May 29 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.34 91 Friday, May 25 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.33 (this version) 246 Wednesday, February 22 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.32 77 Wednesday, February 22 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.31 76 Wednesday, February 22 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.30 97 Tuesday, February 14 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.29 78 Tuesday, February 14 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.28 99 Friday, February 03 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.27 91 Tuesday, January 24 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.26 78 Tuesday, January 24 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.25 83 Friday, January 20 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.24 84 Monday, January 16 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.23 87 Monday, January 09 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.22 77 Monday, January 09 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.21 77 Monday, January 09 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.20 85 Tuesday, January 03 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.19 108 Thursday, December 15 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.18 78 Thursday, December 15 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.17 121 Monday, November 07 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.16 91 Monday, October 31 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.15 83 Monday, October 31 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.14 82 Monday, October 31 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.13 82 Monday, October 31 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.12 84 Friday, October 28 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.11 113 Monday, October 10 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.10 88 Thursday, October 06 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.9 106 Thursday, September 08 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.8 105 Tuesday, August 16 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.7 94 Tuesday, August 16 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.6 105 Thursday, July 28 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.5 108 Thursday, June 30 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.4 96 Thursday, June 30 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.2 101 Wednesday, June 22 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.0 161 Wednesday, March 16 2011