5,560

Downloads

263

Downloads of v 1.2.33

2

Average downloads per day

2012-02-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SixPack.Reflection

1.2.33

The SixPack rapid development library is a collection of classes for rapid development on the .NET/Mono platform. It has been built with medium to large scale sites in mind, and supports high performance requirements (thousands of concurrent users per server.)

To install SixPack.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SixPack.Reflection -Version 1.2.33

Owners

Authors

Antoine Aubry, Marco Cecconi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SixPack.Reflection 1.4.0 49 Monday, December 1, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.2 132 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.0 170 Monday, March 24, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.36 785 Saturday, August 11, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.35 240 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.34 106 Friday, May 25, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.33 (this version) 263 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.32 93 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.31 93 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.30 114 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.29 95 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.28 116 Friday, February 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.27 107 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.26 94 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.25 99 Friday, January 20, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.24 100 Monday, January 16, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.23 103 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.22 93 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.21 93 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.20 101 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.19 124 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.18 94 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.17 138 Monday, November 7, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.16 109 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.15 101 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.14 100 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.13 100 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.12 102 Friday, October 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.11 131 Monday, October 10, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.10 106 Thursday, October 6, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.9 127 Thursday, September 8, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.8 127 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.7 115 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.6 127 Thursday, July 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.5 135 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.4 123 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.2 129 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.0 245 Wednesday, March 16, 2011