6,036

Downloads

275

Downloads of v 1.2.33

2

Average downloads per day

2012-02-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

SixPack.Reflection

1.2.33

The SixPack rapid development library is a collection of classes for rapid development on the .NET/Mono platform. It has been built with medium to large scale sites in mind, and supports high performance requirements (thousands of concurrent users per server.)

To install SixPack.Reflection, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SixPack.Reflection -Version 1.2.33

Owners

Authors

Antoine Aubry, Marco Cecconi

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SixPack.Reflection 1.4.0 60 Monday, December 1, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.2 142 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.3.0 182 Monday, March 24, 2014
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.36 797 Saturday, August 11, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.35 250 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.34 116 Friday, May 25, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.33 (this version) 275 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.32 103 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.31 101 Wednesday, February 22, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.30 124 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.29 105 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.28 126 Friday, February 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.27 117 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.26 104 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.25 108 Friday, January 20, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.24 110 Monday, January 16, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.23 113 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.22 103 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.21 103 Monday, January 9, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.20 111 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.19 134 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.18 104 Thursday, December 15, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.17 148 Monday, November 7, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.16 119 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.15 111 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.14 110 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.13 110 Monday, October 31, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.12 112 Friday, October 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.11 141 Monday, October 10, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.10 116 Thursday, October 6, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.9 138 Thursday, September 8, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.8 141 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.7 129 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.6 139 Thursday, July 28, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.5 147 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.4 135 Thursday, June 30, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.2 140 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
SixPack.Reflection 1.2.0 267 Wednesday, March 16, 2011