2,321

Downloads

334

Downloads of v 1.8.0.7

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Soma

1.8.0.7

Soma is an O/R mapping framework developed in F#. Soma supports not only F#, but also C# and VB.NET.

To install Soma, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Soma

Owners

Authors

Toshihiro Nakamura

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Soma 1.8.0.6 216 Thursday, December 13 2012
Soma 1.8.0 301 Saturday, June 23 2012
Soma 1.7.0.1 195 Tuesday, March 20 2012
Soma 1.6.0.1 158 Thursday, January 19 2012
Soma 1.6.0 148 Friday, December 02 2011
Soma 1.5.0 179 Sunday, August 21 2011
Soma 1.4.0 109 Thursday, August 04 2011
Soma 1.3.0 104 Sunday, July 17 2011
Soma 1.2.0 106 Saturday, July 09 2011
Soma 1.1.0 104 Monday, July 04 2011
Soma 1.0.0 99 Sunday, July 03 2011
Soma 0.18.0 102 Sunday, June 26 2011
Soma 0.17.0 105 Saturday, June 18 2011