2,162

Downloads

285

Downloads of v 1.8.0.7

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Soma

1.8.0.7

Soma is an O/R mapping framework developed in F#. Soma supports not only F#, but also C# and VB.NET.

To install Soma, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Soma

Owners

Authors

Toshihiro Nakamura

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Soma 1.8.0.6 211 Thursday, December 13 2012
Soma 1.8.0 294 Saturday, June 23 2012
Soma 1.7.0.1 189 Tuesday, March 20 2012
Soma 1.6.0.1 152 Thursday, January 19 2012
Soma 1.6.0 139 Friday, December 02 2011
Soma 1.5.0 170 Sunday, August 21 2011
Soma 1.4.0 101 Thursday, August 04 2011
Soma 1.3.0 95 Sunday, July 17 2011
Soma 1.2.0 96 Saturday, July 09 2011
Soma 1.1.0 95 Monday, July 04 2011
Soma 1.0.0 90 Sunday, July 03 2011
Soma 0.18.0 93 Sunday, June 26 2011
Soma 0.17.0 95 Saturday, June 18 2011