1,673

Downloads

173

Downloads of v 1.8.0.7

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Soma

1.8.0.7

Soma is an O/R mapping framework developed in F#. Soma supports not only F#, but also C# and VB.NET.

To install Soma, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Soma

Owners

Authors

Toshihiro Nakamura

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Soma 1.8.0.6 183 Thursday, December 13 2012
Soma 1.8.0 265 Saturday, June 23 2012
Soma 1.7.0.1 162 Tuesday, March 20 2012
Soma 1.6.0.1 126 Thursday, January 19 2012
Soma 1.6.0 113 Friday, December 02 2011
Soma 1.5.0 143 Sunday, August 21 2011
Soma 1.4.0 74 Thursday, August 04 2011
Soma 1.3.0 68 Sunday, July 17 2011
Soma 1.2.0 69 Saturday, July 09 2011
Soma 1.1.0 68 Monday, July 04 2011
Soma 1.0.0 63 Sunday, July 03 2011
Soma 0.18.0 66 Sunday, June 26 2011
Soma 0.17.0 66 Saturday, June 18 2011