2,274

Downloads

314

Downloads of v 1.8.0.7

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Soma

1.8.0.7

Soma is an O/R mapping framework developed in F#. Soma supports not only F#, but also C# and VB.NET.

To install Soma, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Soma

Owners

Authors

Toshihiro Nakamura

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Soma 1.8.0.6 215 Thursday, December 13 2012
Soma 1.8.0 299 Saturday, June 23 2012
Soma 1.7.0.1 193 Tuesday, March 20 2012
Soma 1.6.0.1 156 Thursday, January 19 2012
Soma 1.6.0 146 Friday, December 02 2011
Soma 1.5.0 177 Sunday, August 21 2011
Soma 1.4.0 107 Thursday, August 04 2011
Soma 1.3.0 102 Sunday, July 17 2011
Soma 1.2.0 103 Saturday, July 09 2011
Soma 1.1.0 102 Monday, July 04 2011
Soma 1.0.0 97 Sunday, July 03 2011
Soma 0.18.0 100 Sunday, June 26 2011
Soma 0.17.0 103 Saturday, June 18 2011