2,296

Downloads

322

Downloads of v 1.8.0.7

2013-09-30

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Soma

1.8.0.7

Soma is an O/R mapping framework developed in F#. Soma supports not only F#, but also C# and VB.NET.

To install Soma, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Soma

Owners

Authors

Toshihiro Nakamura

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Soma 1.8.0.6 216 Thursday, December 13 2012
Soma 1.8.0 300 Saturday, June 23 2012
Soma 1.7.0.1 194 Tuesday, March 20 2012
Soma 1.6.0.1 157 Thursday, January 19 2012
Soma 1.6.0 147 Friday, December 02 2011
Soma 1.5.0 178 Sunday, August 21 2011
Soma 1.4.0 108 Thursday, August 04 2011
Soma 1.3.0 103 Sunday, July 17 2011
Soma 1.2.0 105 Saturday, July 09 2011
Soma 1.1.0 103 Monday, July 04 2011
Soma 1.0.0 98 Sunday, July 03 2011
Soma 0.18.0 101 Sunday, June 26 2011
Soma 0.17.0 104 Saturday, June 18 2011