3,008

Downloads

265

Downloads of v 1.4.0

2011-08-07

Last published

SpecSalad

1.4.0

the joy of SpecFlow without the bind of step definations

To install SpecSalad, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SpecSalad -Version 1.4.0

Owners

Authors

Duncan Butler

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SpecSalad 1.9.4 186 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.2 88 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.1 97 Sunday, September 9, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.1 97 Monday, September 3, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.0 160 Saturday, July 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.7.0 127 Thursday, June 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.6.2 175 Sunday, April 8, 2012
SpecSalad 1.5.1 228 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.5.0 131 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.4.0 (this version) 265 Sunday, August 7, 2011
SpecSalad 1.3.0 176 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
SpecSalad 1.2.0 166 Saturday, June 18, 2011
SpecSalad 1.1.0 168 Thursday, June 2, 2011
SpecSalad 1.0.0 166 Sunday, May 22, 2011