3,283

Downloads

280

Downloads of v 1.4.0

<1

Average downloads per day

2011-08-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

SpecSalad

1.4.0

the joy of SpecFlow without the bind of step definations

To install SpecSalad, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SpecSalad -Version 1.4.0

Owners

Authors

Duncan Butler

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SpecSalad 1.9.4 196 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.2 99 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.1 121 Sunday, September 9, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.1 107 Monday, September 3, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.0 169 Saturday, July 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.7.0 138 Thursday, June 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.6.2 186 Sunday, April 8, 2012
SpecSalad 1.5.1 240 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.5.0 142 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.4.0 (this version) 280 Sunday, August 7, 2011
SpecSalad 1.3.0 190 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
SpecSalad 1.2.0 181 Saturday, June 18, 2011
SpecSalad 1.1.0 182 Thursday, June 2, 2011
SpecSalad 1.0.0 184 Sunday, May 22, 2011