3,161

Downloads

271

Downloads of v 1.4.0

<1

Average downloads per day

2011-08-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

SpecSalad

1.4.0

the joy of SpecFlow without the bind of step definations

To install SpecSalad, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SpecSalad -Version 1.4.0

Owners

Authors

Duncan Butler

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SpecSalad 1.9.4 192 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.2 95 Saturday, September 15, 2012
SpecSalad 1.9.1 113 Sunday, September 9, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.1 103 Monday, September 3, 2012
SpecSalad 1.8.0 165 Saturday, July 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.7.0 134 Thursday, June 7, 2012
SpecSalad 1.6.2 181 Sunday, April 8, 2012
SpecSalad 1.5.1 233 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.5.0 136 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
SpecSalad 1.4.0 (this version) 271 Sunday, August 7, 2011
SpecSalad 1.3.0 182 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
SpecSalad 1.2.0 172 Saturday, June 18, 2011
SpecSalad 1.1.0 175 Thursday, June 2, 2011
SpecSalad 1.0.0 173 Sunday, May 22, 2011