13,540,398

Downloads

2,156,880

Downloads of v 4.3.0

18,625

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Collections

4.3.0

Provides classes that define generic collections, which allow developers to create strongly typed collections that provide better type safety and performance than non-generic strongly typed collections.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Collections.Generic.List<T>

System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary<TKey, TValue>

System.Collections.Generic.Queue<T>

System.Collections.Generic.Stack<T>

System.Collections.Generic.HashSet<T>

System.Collections.Generic.LinkedList<T>

System.Collections.Generic.EqualityComparer<T>

System.Collections.Generic.Comparer<T>

System.Collections.Generic.SortedDictionary<TKey, TValue>

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Collections, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Collections -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Collections 4.3.0 (this version) 2,156,880 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Collections 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 219,781 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Collections 4.0.11 2,296,886 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Collections 4.0.11-rc2-24027 3,034,264 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Collections 4.0.11-beta-23516 481,088 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.11-beta-23409 401,626 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.11-beta-23225 139,923 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10 2,562,729 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-23109 164,251 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-23019 65,638 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-22816 178,691 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-22605 19,319 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-22416 10,114 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.10-beta-22231 79,802 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Collections 4.0.0 1,437,000 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.0-beta-23109 145,660 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Collections 4.0.0-beta-23019 146,746 Tuesday, June 30, 2015