3,145,938

Downloads

188,533

Downloads of v 4.3.0

3,763

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryStream

4.3.0

Provides classes for access to unmanaged blocks of memory from managed code.

Commonly Used Types:

System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryStream

System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryAccessor

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryStream, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.IO.UnmanagedMemoryStream

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 27,663 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.1 573,275 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 1,718,166 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.1-beta-23516 15,714 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.1-beta-23409 596 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.1-beta-23225 11,035 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0 609,697 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-23109 311 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-23019 284 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-22816 156 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-22605 101 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-22416 108 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.IO.Unmanag... 4.0.0-beta-22231 299 Tuesday, November 11, 2014