8,048,947

Downloads

995,962

Downloads of v 4.3.0

9,337

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Linq

4.3.0

Provides classes and interfaces that supports queries that use Language-Integrated Query (LINQ).

Commonly Used Types:

System.Linq.Enumerable

System.Linq.IGrouping<TKey, TElement>

System.Linq.IOrderedEnumerable<TElement>

System.Linq.ILookup<TKey, TElement>

System.Linq.Lookup<TKey, TElement>

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Linq, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Linq

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Linq 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 137,840 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Linq 4.1.0 1,323,447 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Linq 4.1.0-rc2-24027 2,123,622 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Linq 4.0.1-beta-23516 456,124 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.1-beta-23409 400,480 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.1-beta-23225 123,199 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0 2,023,535 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-23109 163,151 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-23019 61,690 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-22816 173,984 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-22605 22,266 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-22416 11,382 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Linq 4.0.0-beta-22231 32,263 Tuesday, November 11, 2014