3,312,671

Downloads

415,860

Downloads of v 4.3.0

3,843

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Net.NameResolution

4.3.0

Provides the System.Net.Dns class, which enables developers to perform simple domain name resolution.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Net.Dns

System.Net.IPHostEntry

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Net.NameResolution, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Net.NameResolution

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Net.NameRe... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 35,358 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0 865,149 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-rc2-24027 1,813,941 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23516 89,595 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23409 85,175 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23225 1,091 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23123 344 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23109 393 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23019 1,937 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22816 2,396 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22605 135 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22416 123 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22231 1,174 Tuesday, November 11, 2014