2,979,831

Downloads

304,170

Downloads of v 4.3.0

3,564

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Net.NameResolution

4.3.0

Provides the System.Net.Dns class, which enables developers to perform simple domain name resolution.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Net.Dns

System.Net.IPHostEntry

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Net.NameResolution, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Net.NameResolution

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Net.NameRe... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 33,647 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0 685,269 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-rc2-24027 1,776,503 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23516 88,615 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23409 84,290 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23225 1,081 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23123 334 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23109 383 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-23019 1,915 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22816 2,384 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22605 125 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22416 113 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Net.NameRe... 4.0.0-beta-22231 1,002 Tuesday, November 11, 2014