5,957,283

Downloads

762,496

Downloads of v 4.3.0

6,656

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Reflection.Emit.Lightweight

4.3.0

Provides the System.Reflection.Emit.DynamicMethod class, which represents a dynamic method that can be compiled, executed, and discarded. Discarded methods are available for garbage collection.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Reflection.Emit.DynamicMethod

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Reflection.Emit.Lightweight, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Reflection.Emit.Lightweight

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.0

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • MonoTouch 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, WindowsPhone 8.0)

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhone 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.Mac 2.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.TVOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.WatchOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Reflection... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 73,166 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1 1,218,967 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 2,081,358 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23516 79,983 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23409 2,342 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23225 33,676 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0 1,567,723 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23109 114,623 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23019 19,993 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22816 2,138 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22605 132 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22416 129 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22231 557 Tuesday, November 11, 2014