4,054,169

Downloads

221,305

Downloads of v 4.3.0

5,086

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Reflection.Emit

4.3.0

Provides classes that allow a compiler or tool to emit metadata and optionally generate a PE file on disk. The primary clients of these classes are script engines and compilers.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Reflection.Emit.AssemblyBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.FieldBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.TypeBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.MethodBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.ConstructorBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.GenericTypeParameterBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.ModuleBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.PropertyBuilder

System.Reflection.Emit.AssemblyBuilderAccess

System.Reflection.Emit.EventBuilder

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Reflection.Emit, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Reflection.Emit

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Reflection... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 42,866 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1 479,950 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 1,743,381 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23516 79,564 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23409 2,476 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23225 29,859 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0 1,339,585 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23109 57,819 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23019 45,980 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22816 3,979 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22605 4,854 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22416 691 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22231 1,860 Tuesday, November 11, 2014