447,188

Downloads

1,356

Downloads of v 0.9.6

189

Average downloads per day

2011-02-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

T4Scaffolding

0.9.6

A fast and customizable way to build parts of your .NET application via templates

To install T4Scaffolding, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package T4Scaffolding -Version 0.9.6

Owners

Authors

David Fowler, Scott Hanselman, Steve Sanderson

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
T4Scaffolding 1.0.8 261,655 Monday, October 8, 2012
T4Scaffolding 1.0.7 11,378 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
T4Scaffolding 1.0.7-vs2013 13,889 Thursday, October 17, 2013
T4Scaffolding 1.0.6 25,595 Friday, May 25, 2012
T4Scaffolding 1.0.5 54,602 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
T4Scaffolding 1.0.4 8,970 Friday, August 26, 2011
T4Scaffolding 1.0.3 1,199 Monday, August 22, 2011
T4Scaffolding 1.0.2 4,004 Monday, August 1, 2011
T4Scaffolding 1.0.1 10,421 Friday, May 20, 2011
T4Scaffolding 1.0.0 6,402 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.9 24,858 Monday, April 4, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.8 1,096 Thursday, March 24, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.7 3,010 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.6 (this version) 1,356 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.4 1,712 Friday, January 28, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.3 460 Thursday, January 27, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.2 500 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.1 875 Thursday, January 20, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.9.0 536 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.5 1,000 Thursday, January 13, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.4 434 Thursday, January 13, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.3 452 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.2 449 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.1 453 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
T4Scaffolding 0.8.0 11,882 Tuesday, January 11, 2011