423,993

Downloads

240,536

Downloads of v 3.6.1

185

Average downloads per day

2013-12-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Thinktecture.IdentityModel

3.6.1

Helper library for identity & access control in .NET 4.0/WIF and .NET 4.5 (includes MVC4 and Web API support).

To install Thinktecture.IdentityModel, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Thinktecture.IdentityModel -Version 3.6.1

Owners

Authors

Dominick Baier, Brock Allen

Copyright

Dominick Baier, Brock Allen 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Thinktecture... 3.6.1 (this version) 240,536 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.6.0 12,340 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.5.0 9,525 Monday, September 16, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.6 12,353 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.5 3,667 Saturday, August 3, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.4 2,691 Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.3 648 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.2 3,989 Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.1 13,771 Monday, July 8, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.0 612 Monday, July 8, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.3.0 768 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.2.0 4,656 Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.2 603 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.1 1,426 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.0 212 Monday, June 17, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.0.1 2,833 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.0.0 13,523 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.2 4,226 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.1 244 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.0 280 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.5.0 1,331 Saturday, May 18, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.2 18,363 Friday, April 12, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.1 1,942 Friday, April 5, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.0 2,667 Friday, March 22, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.2 12,143 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.1 6,092 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.0 3,090 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.2.1 24,490 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.2.0 616 Friday, October 19, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.9 261 Thursday, October 18, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.8 348 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.7 307 Monday, October 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.6 170 Monday, October 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.5 1,413 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.4 849 Saturday, September 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.3 187 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.2 181 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.1 184 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.0 385 Monday, September 10, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.10 2,294 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.9 177 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.8 169 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.7 343 Friday, August 17, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.6 759 Monday, July 23, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.5 393 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.4 186 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.3 226 Monday, July 9, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.2 425 Friday, June 29, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.1 218 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.0 316 Monday, June 25, 2012
Thinktecture... 1.3.0 9,764 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.2.0 261 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.1.0 3,240 Friday, June 17, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.0.0 649 Friday, April 1, 2011
Thinktecture... 0.9.3.2 358 Friday, April 1, 2011