341,058

Downloads

182,171

Downloads of v 3.6.1

160

Average downloads per day

2013-12-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Thinktecture.IdentityModel

3.6.1

Helper library for identity & access control in .NET 4.0/WIF and .NET 4.5 (includes MVC4 and Web API support).

To install Thinktecture.IdentityModel, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Thinktecture.IdentityModel

Owners

Authors

Dominick Baier, Brock Allen

Copyright

Dominick Baier, Brock Allen 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Thinktecture... 3.6.0 11,873 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.5.0 9,189 Monday, September 16, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.6 10,307 Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.5 3,583 Saturday, August 3, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.4 2,449 Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.3 594 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.2 3,795 Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.1 12,855 Monday, July 8, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.4.0 475 Monday, July 8, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.3.0 714 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.2.0 4,443 Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.2 566 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.1 1,382 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.1.0 164 Monday, June 17, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.0.1 2,657 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Thinktecture... 3.0.0 10,074 Saturday, June 15, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.2 3,314 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.1 192 Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.6.0 215 Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.5.0 1,248 Saturday, May 18, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.2 16,487 Friday, April 12, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.1 1,851 Friday, April 5, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.4.0 2,543 Friday, March 22, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.2 9,227 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.1 5,915 Thursday, January 24, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.3.0 2,843 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Thinktecture... 2.2.1 17,595 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.2.0 565 Friday, October 19, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.9 210 Thursday, October 18, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.8 292 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.7 251 Monday, October 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.6 121 Monday, October 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.5 1,361 Thursday, September 27, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.4 791 Saturday, September 15, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.3 136 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.2 133 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.1 133 Friday, September 14, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.1.0 327 Monday, September 10, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.10 2,238 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.9 127 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.8 120 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.7 291 Friday, August 17, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.6 700 Monday, July 23, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.5 340 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.4 132 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.3 172 Monday, July 9, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.2 370 Friday, June 29, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.1 164 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Thinktecture... 2.0.0 250 Monday, June 25, 2012
Thinktecture... 1.3.0 9,125 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.2.0 196 Sunday, November 6, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.1.0 2,800 Friday, June 17, 2011
Thinktecture... 1.0.0 549 Friday, April 1, 2011
Thinktecture... 0.9.3.2 284 Friday, April 1, 2011