43,474

Downloads

7,688

Downloads of v 2.1.0

44

Average downloads per day

2016-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Time Zone Names

2.1.0

Provides localized time zone names.

To install Time Zone Names, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TimeZoneNames

Owners

Authors

Matt Johnson

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Time Zone Names 2.0.1 3,005 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time Zone Names 2.0.0 290 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.1 4,357 Friday, January 15, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.0 10,492 Friday, November 13, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.1 10,709 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.0 3,683 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.1.1 103 Saturday, December 27, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.1.0 92 Friday, December 26, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.1 2,952 Monday, July 28, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.0 103 Sunday, July 27, 2014