54,236

Downloads

13,091

Downloads of v 2.1.0

51

Average downloads per day

2016-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Time Zone Names

2.1.0

Provides localized time zone names.

To install Time Zone Names, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TimeZoneNames -Version 2.1.0

Owners

Authors

Matt Johnson

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Time Zone Names 2.1.0 (this version) 13,091 Sunday, July 10, 2016
Time Zone Names 2.0.1 3,666 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time Zone Names 2.0.0 326 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.1 4,840 Friday, January 15, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.0 11,818 Friday, November 13, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.1 12,260 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.0 4,907 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.1.1 122 Saturday, December 27, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.1.0 111 Friday, December 26, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.1 2,971 Monday, July 28, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.0 124 Sunday, July 27, 2014