47,820

Downloads

9,740

Downloads of v 2.1.0

47

Average downloads per day

2016-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Time Zone Names

2.1.0

Provides localized time zone names.

To install Time Zone Names, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TimeZoneNames

Owners

Authors

Matt Johnson

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Time Zone Names 2.0.1 3,375 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time Zone Names 2.0.0 301 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.1 4,541 Friday, January 15, 2016
Time Zone Names 1.3.0 10,919 Friday, November 13, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.1 11,588 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.2.0 4,086 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Time Zone Names 1.1.1 108 Saturday, December 27, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.1.0 97 Friday, December 26, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.1 2,957 Monday, July 28, 2014
Time Zone Names 1.0.0 108 Sunday, July 27, 2014