1,487

Downloads

23

Downloads of v 1.0.41003

2014-10-05

Last published

Tx.SqlServer

1.0.41003

Tx (LINQ to Logs and Traces) components for SQL Server. So far, this incldes Extended Events (XEvent)

To install Tx.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Tx.SqlServer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.

Copyright

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc. © 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40908 37 Tuesday, September 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40827 25 Wednesday, August 27 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40707 46 Tuesday, July 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40703 17 Sunday, July 06 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40612 36 Thursday, June 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40516 43 Saturday, May 17 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40513 21 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40512 22 Monday, May 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40430 26 Thursday, May 01 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40429 21 Tuesday, April 29 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40425 23 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40424 20 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40408 35 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40314 55 Friday, March 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40311 27 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40213 40 Friday, February 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40127 30 Tuesday, January 28 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40123 27 Friday, January 24 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40116 33 Thursday, January 16 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40108 39 Thursday, January 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31229 36 Sunday, December 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31228 26 Saturday, December 28 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31025 61 Saturday, October 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30930 40 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30926 32 Thursday, September 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30729 63 Monday, July 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30627-beta 27 Thursday, June 27 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30626-beta 23 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30625-beta 23 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30622-beta 21 Saturday, June 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30609-beta 25 Monday, June 10 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30606-beta 19 Thursday, June 06 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30528-beta 22 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30520-beta 19 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30512-beta 24 Sunday, May 12 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30507-beta 22 Tuesday, May 07 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30430-beta 22 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30413-beta 23 Saturday, April 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30322-beta 30 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30321-beta 22 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30313-beta 22 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30215-beta 34 Friday, February 15 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30207-beta 28 Friday, February 08 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.8-beta 27 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.7-beta 33 Friday, January 04 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.6-beta 22 Tuesday, January 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.5-beta 25 Tuesday, December 18 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.4-beta 22 Monday, December 17 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.3-beta 26 Sunday, December 16 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.1-beta 22 Sunday, December 16 2012