1,737

Downloads

45

Downloads of v 1.0.41003

2014-10-05

Last published

Tx.SqlServer

1.0.41003

Tx (LINQ to Logs and Traces) components for SQL Server. So far, this incldes Extended Events (XEvent)

To install Tx.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Tx.SqlServer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.

Copyright

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc. © 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40908 41 Tuesday, September 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40827 29 Wednesday, August 27 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40707 50 Tuesday, July 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40703 21 Sunday, July 06 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40612 40 Thursday, June 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40516 47 Saturday, May 17 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40513 25 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40512 26 Monday, May 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40430 30 Thursday, May 01 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40429 25 Tuesday, April 29 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40425 27 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40424 24 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40408 39 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40314 59 Friday, March 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40311 31 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40213 44 Friday, February 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40127 34 Tuesday, January 28 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40123 31 Friday, January 24 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40116 37 Thursday, January 16 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40108 43 Thursday, January 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31229 40 Sunday, December 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31228 30 Saturday, December 28 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31025 66 Saturday, October 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30930 45 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30926 37 Thursday, September 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30729 68 Monday, July 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30627-beta 32 Thursday, June 27 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30626-beta 28 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30625-beta 28 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30622-beta 26 Saturday, June 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30609-beta 30 Monday, June 10 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30606-beta 24 Thursday, June 06 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30528-beta 27 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30520-beta 24 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30512-beta 29 Sunday, May 12 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30507-beta 27 Tuesday, May 07 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30430-beta 27 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30413-beta 28 Saturday, April 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30322-beta 35 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30321-beta 27 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30313-beta 27 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30215-beta 39 Friday, February 15 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30207-beta 33 Friday, February 08 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.8-beta 32 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.7-beta 38 Friday, January 04 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.6-beta 27 Tuesday, January 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.5-beta 30 Tuesday, December 18 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.4-beta 27 Monday, December 17 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.3-beta 31 Sunday, December 16 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.1-beta 27 Sunday, December 16 2012