1,607

Downloads

32

Downloads of v 1.0.41003

2014-10-05

Last published

Tx.SqlServer

1.0.41003

Tx (LINQ to Logs and Traces) components for SQL Server. So far, this incldes Extended Events (XEvent)

To install Tx.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Tx.SqlServer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.

Copyright

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc. © 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40908 39 Tuesday, September 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40827 27 Wednesday, August 27 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40707 48 Tuesday, July 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40703 19 Sunday, July 06 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40612 39 Thursday, June 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40516 45 Saturday, May 17 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40513 24 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40512 25 Monday, May 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40430 28 Thursday, May 01 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40429 23 Tuesday, April 29 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40425 25 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40424 22 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40408 37 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40314 57 Friday, March 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40311 29 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40213 42 Friday, February 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40127 32 Tuesday, January 28 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40123 29 Friday, January 24 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40116 35 Thursday, January 16 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40108 41 Thursday, January 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31229 39 Sunday, December 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31228 29 Saturday, December 28 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31025 63 Saturday, October 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30930 42 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30926 34 Thursday, September 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30729 65 Monday, July 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30627-beta 29 Thursday, June 27 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30626-beta 26 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30625-beta 25 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30622-beta 23 Saturday, June 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30609-beta 27 Monday, June 10 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30606-beta 21 Thursday, June 06 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30528-beta 24 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30520-beta 21 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30512-beta 27 Sunday, May 12 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30507-beta 25 Tuesday, May 07 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30430-beta 24 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30413-beta 26 Saturday, April 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30322-beta 33 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30321-beta 24 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30313-beta 24 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30215-beta 37 Friday, February 15 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30207-beta 30 Friday, February 08 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.8-beta 29 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.7-beta 35 Friday, January 04 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.6-beta 24 Tuesday, January 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.5-beta 27 Tuesday, December 18 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.4-beta 24 Monday, December 17 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.3-beta 28 Sunday, December 16 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.1-beta 24 Sunday, December 16 2012