1,170

Downloads

21

Downloads of v 1.0.40707

2014-07-08

Last published

Tx.SqlServer

1.0.40707

Tx (LINQ to Logs and Traces) components for SQL Server. So far, this incldes Extended Events (XEvent)

To install Tx.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Tx.SqlServer

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.

Copyright

Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc. © 2013

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40703 9 Sunday, July 06 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40612 29 Thursday, June 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40516 33 Saturday, May 17 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40513 15 Wednesday, May 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40512 16 Monday, May 12 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40430 20 Thursday, May 01 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40429 15 Tuesday, April 29 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40425 17 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40424 14 Friday, April 25 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40408 29 Tuesday, April 08 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40314 49 Friday, March 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40311 21 Tuesday, March 11 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40213 34 Friday, February 14 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40127 25 Tuesday, January 28 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40123 22 Friday, January 24 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40116 28 Thursday, January 16 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.40108 34 Thursday, January 09 2014
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31229 31 Sunday, December 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31228 21 Saturday, December 28 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.31025 56 Saturday, October 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30930 35 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30926 27 Thursday, September 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30729 58 Monday, July 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30627-beta 24 Thursday, June 27 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30626-beta 20 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30625-beta 20 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30622-beta 18 Saturday, June 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30609-beta 22 Monday, June 10 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30606-beta 16 Thursday, June 06 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30528-beta 19 Wednesday, May 29 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30520-beta 16 Tuesday, May 21 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30512-beta 21 Sunday, May 12 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30507-beta 19 Tuesday, May 07 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30430-beta 19 Tuesday, April 30 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30413-beta 20 Saturday, April 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30322-beta 27 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30321-beta 19 Friday, March 22 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30313-beta 19 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30215-beta 31 Friday, February 15 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.30207-beta 25 Friday, February 08 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.8-beta 24 Tuesday, February 05 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.7-beta 30 Friday, January 04 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.6-beta 19 Tuesday, January 01 2013
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.5-beta 22 Tuesday, December 18 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.4-beta 19 Monday, December 17 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.3-beta 23 Sunday, December 16 2012
Tx.SqlServer 1.0.1-beta 19 Sunday, December 16 2012