4,762

Downloads

1,350

Downloads of v 1.19.7

2014-05-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Virtuosity.Fody

1.19.7

Fody add-in for changing all members to virtual.

To install Virtuosity.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Virtuosity.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.6 677 Monday, March 03 2014
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.5 266 Monday, December 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.4 637 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.3 36 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.2 47 Sunday, July 07 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1.1 200 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1 120 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.0 43 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.18.0 176 Saturday, February 09 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.17.0 82 Tuesday, January 22 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.16.0 334 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.15.0 46 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.13.0 253 Sunday, July 08 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.12.0 86 Saturday, June 16 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.10.0 88 Friday, May 18 2012