2,825

Downloads

378

Downloads of v 1.19.6

2014-03-03

Last published

Virtuosity.Fody

1.19.6

Fody add-in for changing all members to virtual.

To install Virtuosity.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Virtuosity.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.5 254 Monday, December 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.4 542 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.3 23 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.2 38 Sunday, July 07 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1.1 177 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1 104 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.0 34 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.18.0 161 Saturday, February 09 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.17.0 73 Tuesday, January 22 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.16.0 316 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.15.0 36 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.13.0 239 Sunday, July 08 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.12.0 77 Saturday, June 16 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.10.0 79 Friday, May 18 2012