6,278

Downloads

2,519

Downloads of v 1.19.7

2014-05-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Virtuosity.Fody

1.19.7

Fody add-in for changing all members to virtual.

To install Virtuosity.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Virtuosity.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.6 700 Monday, March 03 2014
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.5 284 Monday, December 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.4 682 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.3 53 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.2 62 Sunday, July 07 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1.1 227 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1 139 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.0 58 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.18.0 197 Saturday, February 09 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.17.0 98 Tuesday, January 22 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.16.0 358 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.15.0 61 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.13.0 276 Sunday, July 08 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.12.0 102 Saturday, June 16 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.10.0 102 Friday, May 18 2012