4,962

Downloads

1,472

Downloads of v 1.19.7

2014-05-14

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

Virtuosity.Fody

1.19.7

Fody add-in for changing all members to virtual.

To install Virtuosity.Fody, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Virtuosity.Fody

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Simon Cropp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.6 684 Monday, March 03 2014
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.5 270 Monday, December 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.4 645 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.3 39 Friday, August 16 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.2 50 Sunday, July 07 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1.1 205 Tuesday, April 02 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.1 125 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.19.0 46 Sunday, March 24 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.18.0 184 Saturday, February 09 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.17.0 85 Tuesday, January 22 2013
Virtuosity.Fody 1.16.0 338 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.15.0 48 Saturday, September 29 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.13.0 258 Sunday, July 08 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.12.0 89 Saturday, June 16 2012
Virtuosity.Fody 1.10.0 91 Friday, May 18 2012