11,834

Downloads

329

Downloads of v 1.23.0

12

Average downloads per day

2016-09-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Vkontakte API for .NET

1.23.0

Реализация ВКонтакте API для .NET. Список методов см. https://vknet.github.io/vk/

To install Vkontakte API for .NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package VkNet

Release Notes

- Исправление существующих проблем
- Добавление нового API
PS. Отдельное спасибо пользователям: Soniclev, volshebniks

Owners

Authors

a.zhidkov, inyutin-maxim, CaCTuCaTu4ECKuu

Copyright

@ VkNet

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Vkontakte API for... 1.22.2 437 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Vkontakte API for... 1.22.1 769 Monday, July 4, 2016
Vkontakte API for... 1.21.0 1,492 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Vkontakte API for... 1.20.0 1,148 Saturday, December 5, 2015
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.19 78 Saturday, December 5, 2015
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.18 990 Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.17 260 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.16 1,857 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.15 570 Monday, November 10, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.14 952 Thursday, November 6, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.12 525 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.10 336 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.9 260 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.8 108 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.7 184 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.6 91 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.5 79 Sunday, May 25, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.4 201 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.2 105 Monday, May 12, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.1 254 Friday, March 21, 2014
Vkontakte API for... 1.0.0 107 Thursday, March 20, 2014